Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - No payment and limited communications

RESOLVED
posted on January 14, 2019.

In October of 2018 i won $4500 i had played through all my bonus so all funds are mine. Due to me not having photo id i had to wait to obtain that before i could withdraw.
In late November i sent my photo id along with all other verification documents and they were approved ( after me bugging them) around 20th December. Before that i had requested $750 out of my winnings via the express payment option. That was approved on the 18th of December. Then i requested the rest of my funds in 2 lots $1750 and $2000 on the 27th of December.
After weeks of going on live chat to check if my express payment had been paid( as my other 2 claims were still in the pending phases ) i was finally told on the 5th of January that my bank wire details were wrong ( other casinos would have sent that info via email asap)
I resent all accurate bank wire details on the 5th of January. On around the 10th of January i noticed my pending withdrawal of $1750 had gone from the pending phase so i assumed my first withdrawal of $750 had been paid , i went on live chat to check but it had not .
I have not received any of my withdrawals and i still have one pending and 2 approved!
I have sent a number of emails to check and get no reply . I have been cut off abruptly from live chat or i just get told " we have escalated your request " i have screen shots of all my interactions and all emails.

posted on January 17, 2019.

I still have not had any reply or explanations nor has the casinos prossesed any of my withdrawals into my bank account, it has now been 4 weeks since my first withdrawal was approved

posted on January 17, 2019.

Hi Kaylah--

I apologize for the difficulties you've been experiencing with this.

You'll be pleased to know that your first withdrawal was sent off to our processor, yesterday: 1/15 Paid AUD $638.50 + AUD $12.50 Service Fee for transaction #13979813. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account, early next week (possibly sooner).

I'll be back in a few days with an update on your next withdrawal...

All the best,

Tawni

posted on January 18, 2019.

That is great news, thanks i will keep an eye out for it, what about the other 2 parts of my claim?

posted on January 18, 2019.

I still have one for, $1750 that was approved around the 10th of January and another gor $2000 that has been pending since 27th of December.

I

posted on January 20, 2019.

Hi Kaylah--

Your next withdrawal is set to be sent to our processor, on the 24th. As soon as I have confirmation this has been sorted, I'll be back with another update.


Tawni

posted on January 21, 2019.

Ok i will keep an eye out for your updates , thanks

posted on January 24, 2019.

Hi Kaylah--

As promised, your next withdrawal was sent off to our processor, earlier today: 1/24 Paid AUD $1700 + no Service Fee for transaction #14740609. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the middle of next week (possibly sooner).

I'll be back in a few days with news on your final withdrawal...

Tawni

posted on January 24, 2019.

Yes i received the first one thanks for that, i will keep an eye out for the next one

posted on January 28, 2019.

Hi Kaylah--

Thank you for confirming the first payment...

I'm not in the office just yet, but I didn't want your issue to expire. As soon as I get in, I'll check on the status of your next withdrawal.

Tawni

posted on February 1, 2019.

Hi, i still have not received the second payment? And my last withdrawal is not showing up as pending anymore has the last one been approved?

AskGamblers
posted on February 4, 2019.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on February 8, 2019.

Hi Kaylah--

Your previous wire was confirmed by our processor as completed on the 4th--by now you should have received it.

The same day, we sent your final payment to our processor: 2/4 Paid AUD $2000 + no Service Fee for transaction #15303090. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account, early next week.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on February 12, 2019.

Dear @Kaylah2020,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds