What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Planet 7 Casino - No action on payments due

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 3216
Posted on February 19, 2019

I have been trying to get help with these withdrawals since December 15, 2018. 12-15-18 $775 - bonus = $540, 12-31-18 $2500- bonus= $2100 and 1-6-19 $500 no bonus = $500. I know there are three procedures each taking 5 to 10 days, managers approval, bank approval and the sending the check. I feel this is reasonable. We are now heading for day 70, not reasonable. First it was papers not filed, but I had reference # that show they were. I called 1-88-402- 2064, recording to leave message, never received a call back. Then it was the rep. Ruben, Sammy, Tom, Alex, Jenneifer. All nice people, but pushing the same talking points. I am 74 and really do not have all that much time left. Special note: I have been gambling on-line for three years. I have never had trouble getting paid. November changed all of that. Royal Ace owes me 4 checks, Planet 7 owes me 3 checks, Captain Jack owes me 2 checks, Prism owes me 1 check and Wild Vegas owes me 1 check. Askgamblers has been trying to help me , thanks.

Tawni seems to be the rep for all the casinos but she has to be a very busy person. coalman Robert C

Posted on February 23, 2019

Hi Robert--

I've added this one to my list. ;-)

Also, I've sent you an email regarding your wire details--please get back to me as soon as possible,

Tawni

Posted on February 23, 2019

I had sent Tawni the info for wire transfer. She e mailed back and said they could not transfer money to BB&T, even though BB&T said they would accept the wire transfers. Another delay. I told her all previous check had cleared and to send the next check. I hope she does. I have now sent her email concerning Ally Bank. I am waiting to see if this bank is OK. Please keep case open until I either get all checks, 10 of them or we find a bank she can wire to. Thanks Robert C

AskGamblers
Posted on February 27, 2019

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on March 3, 2019

Hi Robert--

Can you please re-send the email you mentioned you sent? I cannot locate it and I have a hunch you probably sent it on the day I was having email issues.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Posted on March 4, 2019

Hi Tawni, I will again send the info on Ally bank to make sure you can send them Wire transfer from your processors. I know they except out of country banks, because I have done it in the past. Please let me know so we can speed up the process. Askgamblers, please keep my case open. Thank You robert C

Posted on March 7, 2019

Hi Robert--

Just popping in and hoping you're able to arrange another bank account.

I'll look forward to seeing an email from you once you have the account. ;-)

Tawni

Posted on March 8, 2019

Hi Tawni, I opened an account with Bank of america today, office at Candler NC. I will try to attach it to one of you emails you sent with wire transfer instructions . Take Care Robert C Ask gamblers please complaint open. I have not received any money yet from Planet 7. I have 3 withdrawals coming. Thanks Robert C

Posted on March 11, 2019

Hi Robert--

I've received your wire details and I've forwarded the information over to our Payments Manager. As soon as I have a reply from her on the routing number, I'll be sure to get back to you. ;-)

Tawni

Posted on March 12, 2019

Hi Tawni, I called the bank today and got the right routing number. I sent a corrected wire transfer form to you. I attached to you email of 3/3/19. You said you needed the information on an email with form information, to make it official. Robert C

AskGamblers
Posted on March 13, 2019

Dear all,

Please be informed that because of internal issues with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system we are currently unable to handle your case accordingly. We expect the issues to be handled by March 19th and until then your case will remain with status 'Open'. Until further notice, AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly requesting you to refrain from further posting to your complaint. As soon as AGCCS is back to normal operational state, you will be informed immediately.

Please accept our sincere apologies for all the inconveniences caused and thank you for understanding.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 22, 2019

Dear all,

Please be informed that the internal issues we have been experiencing with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system have been successfully resolved and it is now back to normal operational state.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 26, 2019

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on March 29, 2019

It has now been 105 days since my first withdrawal was placed Dec 15, 2018. I had another on 12/31/18 and another on 1/6/2019. After bonus they were APP. $540 $2100 and $500. I switched to wire transfer but that did not help to speed these up. Thanks for your help. Robert C

Posted on April 1, 2019

Hi Robert--

I've checked on this account and I do see a payment was sent off to our processor, last week: 3/26 Paid $1071 + no Service Fee for transactions #120281109 & #121864220. I would expect the funds to reach your account in the next day or so (if not already).

Your next payment is set to be sent to our processor, tomorrow. I'll come back to you in a couple days with confirmation this has been sorted.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on April 5, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Planet 7 Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on April 9, 2019

Hi Robert--

As promised, your final payment for this account was sent off to our processor, last week: 4/2 Paid $2145 + no Service Fee for transaction #122758909. I would expect this should reach your account in the next day or two (if not already).

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on April 9, 2019

Dear @fb_16­926­630­809­45468,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on April 10, 2019

Hi Tawni, I will let you know when the money arrives from processor. I will then close this complaint. Thanks
Robert C Thanks

Posted on April 13, 2019

Ask gamblers, please keep complaint open the payment of $2100 is not in my account by wire transfer of 4/12/19. Thank You

AskGamblers
Posted on April 16, 2019

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 20, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been informed that Planet 7 Casino representative might not be able to respond to ongoing complaints until Tuesday, 23rd of April, therefore the time frame is being extended with another 96 hours.

Posted on April 24, 2019

Hi Robert--

Can you please confirm if you've received the payment yet?

Thanks,

Tawni

Posted on April 24, 2019

Hi Tawny, It has been over 2 weeks since you sent to the processor and the wire transfer has not arrived. Switching to wire transfer from checking did not seem to help. Take Care Robert C

Posted on April 28, 2019

Hi Robert--

I've sent a query to our processor on this, as you should have received the wire by now.

As soon as I have a reply, I'll come back to update you.

Tawni

Posted on April 30, 2019

Hi Tawny, I have received my wire transfer on April 26. 2019. I took 5 months but I have receive all the money on my listed complaints. I will now close this complaint. I do have more withdrawals over 55 days old but will not file complaints until 60 days have elapsed. Ask Gamblers, you can now close my complaint on Planet 7. I want to thank you for all the help you have given me. Thank you so very much. Robert C

AskGamblers
Posted on April 30, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy