Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - No action on payments due

72 hours left for Planet 7 Casino to respond.
fb_1692663080945468 North Carolina
Posted on February 19, 2019.

I have been trying to get help with these withdrawals since December 15, 2018. 12-15-18 $775 - bonus = $540, 12-31-18 $2500- bonus= $2100 and 1-6-19 $500 no bonus = $500. I know there are three procedures each taking 5 to 10 days, managers approval, bank approval and the sending the check. I feel this is reasonable. We are now heading for day 70, not reasonable. First it was papers not filed, but I had reference # that show they were. I called 1-88-402- 2064, recording to leave message, never received a call back. Then it was the rep. Ruben, Sammy, Tom, Alex, Jenneifer. All nice people, but pushing the same talking points. I am 74 and really do not have all that much time left. Special note: I have been gambling on-line for three years. I have never had trouble getting paid. November changed all of that. Royal Ace owes me 4 checks, Planet 7 owes me 3 checks, Captain Jack owes me 2 checks, Prism owes me 1 check and Wild Vegas owes me 1 check. Askgamblers has been trying to help me , thanks.

Tawni seems to be the rep for all the casinos but she has to be a very busy person. coalman Robert C

Posted on February 23, 2019.

Hi Robert--

I've added this one to my list. ;-)

Also, I've sent you an email regarding your wire details--please get back to me as soon as possible,

Tawni

fb_1692663080945468 North Carolina
Posted on February 23, 2019.

I had sent Tawni the info for wire transfer. She e mailed back and said they could not transfer money to BB&T, even though BB&T said they would accept the wire transfers. Another delay. I told her all previous check had cleared and to send the next check. I hope she does. I have now sent her email concerning Ally Bank. I am waiting to see if this bank is OK. Please keep case open until I either get all checks, 10 of them or we find a bank she can wire to. Thanks Robert C

AskGamblers
Posted on February 27, 2019.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on March 3, 2019.

Hi Robert--

Can you please re-send the email you mentioned you sent? I cannot locate it and I have a hunch you probably sent it on the day I was having email issues.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

fb_1692663080945468 North Carolina
Posted on March 4, 2019.

Hi Tawni, I will again send the info on Ally bank to make sure you can send them Wire transfer from your processors. I know they except out of country banks, because I have done it in the past. Please let me know so we can speed up the process. Askgamblers, please keep my case open. Thank You robert C

Posted on March 7, 2019.

Hi Robert--

Just popping in and hoping you're able to arrange another bank account.

I'll look forward to seeing an email from you once you have the account. ;-)

Tawni

fb_1692663080945468 North Carolina
Posted on March 8, 2019.

Hi Tawni, I opened an account with Bank of america today, office at Candler NC. I will try to attach it to one of you emails you sent with wire transfer instructions . Take Care Robert C Ask gamblers please complaint open. I have not received any money yet from Planet 7. I have 3 withdrawals coming. Thanks Robert C

Posted on March 11, 2019.

Hi Robert--

I've received your wire details and I've forwarded the information over to our Payments Manager. As soon as I have a reply from her on the routing number, I'll be sure to get back to you. ;-)

Tawni

fb_1692663080945468 North Carolina
Posted on March 12, 2019.

Hi Tawni, I called the bank today and got the right routing number. I sent a corrected wire transfer form to you. I attached to you email of 3/3/19. You said you needed the information on an email with form information, to make it official. Robert C

AskGamblers
Posted on March 13, 2019.

Dear all,

Please be informed that because of internal issues with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system we are currently unable to handle your case accordingly. We expect the issues to be handled by March 19th and until then your case will remain with status 'Open'. Until further notice, AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly requesting you to refrain from further posting to your complaint. As soon as AGCCS is back to normal operational state, you will be informed immediately.

Please accept our sincere apologies for all the inconveniences caused and thank you for understanding.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds