What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Planet 7 Casino - Long payment time frames

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 498
annie1965 Canada
Posted on March 29, 2019

I'm waiting for a payment of $498 it's been since March 3rd when I submitted the withdrawal I was approved on March 19th and they told me yesterday that they didn't have my banking information which they do as I received an email from them saying they had everything along with the banking information

Posted on April 2, 2019

Hi Annie--

I'm sorry for the difficulties you've been experiencing with this.

I've looked at your account and I see that the sort code you provided with your wire details is invalid. Can you please contact your bank and ask for the correct code? Once you have it, please just post it here in your complaint. As soon as I receive this, I'll make sure your withdrawal is sorted for you.

All the best,

Tawni

annie1965 Canada
Posted on April 2, 2019

Hi Tawni
I replied to the email I got from them it is 35832

thank you
Annie

Posted on April 6, 2019

Hi Annie--

I'm pleased to tell you that your withdrawal was sent off to our processor, Thursday: 4/4 Paid $498 + no fees for transaction #127506172. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of next week.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on April 6, 2019

Dear @annie1965,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

annie1965 Canada
Posted on April 6, 2019

I will let you both know when the funds are in my account.

Posted on April 10, 2019

Hi Annie--

I'm just popping in to keep this complaint alive. ;-)

Tawni

annie1965 Canada
Posted on April 10, 2019

Hi Tawni
still nothing, but I will let you know.

Annie

annie1965 Canada
Posted on April 12, 2019

Hi Tawni,
it's the end of the week and still no money. Can you please check and see what's going on.

Annie

annie1965 Canada
Posted on April 16, 2019

Hi Tawni,
I received a payment today, the exchange rate was cut in half. I was paid 19 cents on the dollar. when I deposit money they take proper exchange of 34 cents. I dont find this fare at all. how can they do that.

Annie

AskGamblers
Posted on April 16, 2019

Dear @annie1965,

Since you confirmed receiving your winnings, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider the complaint as resolved and it is being officially closed now. While we totally understand player's frustration regarding the whole situation, AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to remind player that the casino management can not be hold responsible for the exchange rate. Your winnings were in US dollars and casino sent them in the same currency.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy