Ag Awards
Notifications
Login

Planet 7 Casino - Late Payouts from August

92 hours left for Planet 7 Casino to respond.
Posted on October 20, 2019

Well here I am again, for Planet7 casino. Although I love the coupons and games I really dislike late payouts. I have tried emailing the support team and several chat sessions but am just told to my payouts will be expedited. But this is another week I was expecting payout and got nothing. I am not a big complainer, in fact I really dislike having to come onto AksGamblers to complain about my favorite casinos. I tried to avoid this by emailing Tawni, but she doesn't respond quick enough and has little info for me. Please help to get my payouts going again. Thank you again!

AskGamblers
Posted on October 20, 2019

Dear @dvsax,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on October 20, 2019

12,600 in payouts is due in total at present time.

Posted on October 21, 2019

Hi Damon--

I'm a bit bummed that you didn't have more faith in me--I had taken a few days off, so I wasn't able to reply to you.

At the same time, I've been making sure your payments have been going out. Another payment was sent off, Thursday: 10/17 Paid $2480 + $20 Service fees for transaction #143332975. I've already scheduled your next withdrawal, which will be sent to our processor, Friday.

I'll be sure to come back with another update in a few days...

Tawni

Posted on October 21, 2019

Hi Damon--

Ooops--I missed a payment...

There was another payment sent to our processor: 10/3 Paid $2282 + $20 Service Fee for transaction #142374974. This wire has been confirmed by our processor as being completed, so I would expect this has reached your account by now. ;-)

I'll be back...

Tawni

Posted on October 24, 2019

Hi Tawni, I have faith in your abilities, and the casino to. I just asked for payouts on time as usual no big deal. But things move when I file here so if I'm delayed then I'm here ...ok. Anyways I did get a payouts yesterday so that is fine. Thank you please continue your great job.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 27, 2019

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on October 31, 2019

Hi Damon--

Boo!

Did I scare you? Happy Halloween! ;-)

Another payment was sent off to our processor, last week: 10/25 Paid $905 + no Service Fee for transaction #143768090. I would expect you'll receive this in your account in the next day or two.

Your next withdrawal will be sent off to our processor, tomorrow. I'll be back in a few days with the transaction details, along with an update on your next withdrawal...

Tawni

Posted on November 4, 2019

Hi Damon--

Your next withdrawal is being prepared to be sent off to our processor, this morning.

I'll be sure to come back in a couple days with the transaction details...

Tawni

Posted on November 4, 2019

Very very good Tawni. I'm happy and being patient to. Thanks for taking care of my accounts. Maybe you could email me about my Ruby acct also plz. Tyvm!

Posted on November 8, 2019

Hi Damon--

Your next withdrawal was sent off, earlier this week: 11/3 Paid $2237 + no Service Fee for transaction #144253575. I would expect the funds will reach your account, early next week.

Your next withdrawal will be sent off to processing, Monday, so I'll be sure to fill you in on this, in a few days.

Regarding your Ruby withdrawals, I have these on my 'to do' list, but please remember, I'll need to wrap up your Planet 7 withdrawals before I can move on to these others. ;-)

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on November 11, 2019

Alright got that 900 minus a fee, just chilling out waiting for the rest, no big deal. Thx T

Posted on November 15, 2019

Hi Damon--

I like this 'chilling' bit. ;-)

For Planet 7, another withdrawal was sent off, earlier this week: 11/11 Paid $2237 + no Service Fee for transaction #144648237. It does seem as if processing is a bit backed up right now, so please be patient.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Have a great weekend!

Tawni

Posted on November 17, 2019

I'm just responding here to keep the case open. Otherwise I expect to see something this week. Please email me separate Tawni about my Rubyslots. Thx

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy