You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - I want my $2,500 winnings

RESOLVED
posted on October 18, 2018.

My username is Reynoldsjohn1 on Planet 7. I won 2500 dollars and requested awithdrawal. I submitted my verification documents the same day. Waited 5 days and my funds returned to my player account and no explanation or help from live chat. It appears I am getting the old "run around". They will not return my call either when I leave a voicemail.

posted on October 18, 2018.

I have an update. I was told my documents were approved the second time and now my withdrawal request is being reviewed. I will post further updates as they happen.

posted on October 22, 2018.

Hi John--

I'm very sorry for the frustration you've been having with this.

As you've mentioned, we've received your documents and they're all in order. Your withdrawal is set for approval on the 26th and as soon as I see the approval has been sorted, I'll arrange for the payment to be issued straight away.

I'll be sure to keep you updated...

All the best,

Tawni

posted on October 22, 2018.

Ok I will keep an eye out for it in my email. Thank you for your response.

AskGamblers
posted on October 26, 2018.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on October 27, 2018.

Last night after a very lengthy chat conversation with Planet 7 support I got them to tell me they would mail me a check. However, I would like to keep my complaint open as I had the impression they were doing everything possible to try and not send it. They gave me a huge list of banks (mine being one of them) and said that they would not accept foreign checks. I know this to be incorrect as I have deposited many foreign checks into my bank account. I would like to please keep it open until I receive the check and deposit it. They said it would be 7 to 10 days but i would not be surprised if they try and make up another issue.

posted on October 29, 2018.

Tawni,

Is it possible for you to check my account and make sure they have mailed me a check? I logged in and noticed that my withdrawal request was no longer listed as pending. During a confusing chat conversation the support told me they were "putting a note" on my request for it to be sent by mail. So far, you are the only person that has given me a clear answer on anything.

posted on October 31, 2018.

Hi John--

First, the good news is that your payment was sent off to our processor, as promised: 10/26 Paid $2425 + no fees for transaction #114904347. I'm just waiting for your tracking to come through and I would expect this before the end of this week.

Regarding the shortfall on your requested amount, this is because you used a bonus to build up your balance and all bonuses are non-withdrawable and therefore removed from your total withdrawal amount.

I'll be back as soon as I see your tracking...

Tawni

posted on October 31, 2018.

Ok thank you. You have been a huge help. I will keep an eye out for the tracking number.

AskGamblers
posted on November 4, 2018.

Dear @Reynoldsjohn1,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

posted on November 4, 2018.

I am just waiting on the tracking number and confirmation that my check has been sent.

AskGamblers
posted on November 8, 2018.

Dear @Reynoldsjohn1,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

posted on November 8, 2018.

I have not received a check yet and I have not received a tracking number or courier description. I will update as soon as I receive the check or get the tracking number. I asked planet 7 support yesterday on the status and they said it was sent to their "processors". Thank you.

AskGamblers
posted on November 12, 2018.

Dear @Reynoldsjohn1,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

posted on November 12, 2018.

Today I received my check via fed ex. I am awaiting to see if it clears.

AskGamblers
posted on November 13, 2018.

Dear @Reynoldsjohn1,

Since you confirmed the receipt of your check, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider the complaint as resolved and it is being officially closed now. Feel free to contact our team and request complaint's reopening in case the check does not clear as expected.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.