What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Planet 7 Casino - Have not received my payment

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 8523
Posted on December 16, 2020

Hi
I started my firts withdrawal process on 11/22/2020 in the amount of $1900 and two additional ones in my the amount of $2500 each totaling $5000 on 12/11/2020. Ann from planet seven reached out through email and I sent everything she asked me for . On 12/10 she sent me an email and told me that my wire details had been update in my Casino account. I have been almost on a daily basis asking a representative on the chat line what is the update since Ann stated this is where I would be able to get an update, some would say oh you have to send all your information some would say oh it’s getting processed and one of them said by Monday 12/14 you should at least know if it’s been approved then seven days after that to received payment. I checked with a representative this morning 12/15 to see if my withdrawal had been approved he stated it was with the relevant team and he could not give me a time frame when this would be resolved. From all the bad reviews i just to know if I’m going to receive my winnings or not, if not fine I’ll take my loss and move on but I feel it is extremely frustrating to just continue to get the run around or not a clear answer. Also I have pending withdrawals from slotsofvegas and the funny thing is that when I was asked to send my documents it went to the same email planet 7 has so are this casinos linked together? All this has really been a bad experience.

Posted on December 20, 2020

Hi Dulce--

I apologize for the frustration you've been experiencing with this.

You'll be pleased to know that your first withdrawal was sent off to our processor, Friday: 12/18 Paid $1269 + no Service Fees for transaction 165189499. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the middle of this week.

Regarding the shortfall from your original requested withdrawal amount, this is due to the bonus you received. All bonuses are non-withdrawable and as such, removed from your total requested amount.

As you've mentioned your Slots of Vegas account, I'll be sure to check on this for you.

I'll be back in a few days with news on your remaining withdrawals.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on December 21, 2020

Hi,

I will await the deposit, do you know when the additional two deposits of $2500 will be approved and sent ? Thank you. As soon as I receive something I will update you.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 28, 2020

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 3, 2021

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Planet 7 Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on January 6, 2021

Hi Dulce--

I sincerely apologize for the slow reply. I was off for the holidays and am doing my best to get caught up.

I've looked over your payments and here is what I've found:

12/22 Paid $2364 + $20 Service Fee for transaction 118659866 - this wire was confirmed as completed by our processor, 12/29.
12/28 Paid $2390 + no Service Fee for transaction 165439970 - this wire was confirmed as completed by our processor, 12/29, as well.
1/4 Paid $2500 + no Service Fee for transaction 165599439 - this wire was confirmed as completed by our processor, earlier today. I would expect you'll find the funds for this wire in your account in the next day or two (if not already).

I wish you all the very best,

Tawni

Posted on January 7, 2021

Hi I received 3 payments so far ! Thank you so much I am just waiting for my payment from slots of Vegas which I am assuming that casino is also connected to planet 7 !!!!

Posted on January 11, 2021

Hi Dulce--

I've checked your Slots of Vegas account and there are no withdrawals to be approved and/or paid. I do see that a payment was sorted last month: 12/22 Paid $2364 + $20 Service Fee for transaction #118659866. This wire was confirmed as completed on 12/29.

If I'm missing something, please let me know, but I can't find anything further.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on January 11, 2021

Dear @Dulcemoreno23,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy