Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Planet 7 Casino - Getting the runaround about my payment

RESOLVED
Posted on November 19, 2019

On October 27, I cashed out 2400. I waited the 7-10 days and checked back. It hasn’t even been reviewed, I was told that it was being escalated... checked back again. Same story and it’s still pending and not even approved. They just keep telling me to wait 8 more days each time. At this rate, I feel like they are trying to withhold the money from Me. Definitely not right

Posted on November 23, 2019

Hi Taria--

I'm so sorry--I had this on my list and submitted the request for payment and apparently it wasn't taken care of. :-/

The good news is that I had this sorted for you, Thursday: 11/21 Paid $2308 (0.2909656) + no fees Bitcoin transaction #145227720.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on November 23, 2019

Dear @Sweettea777,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on November 23, 2019

I received it, but the amount was different. My bonus wasn’t that big, can you check into this please. I only revived 2297 of the 2400.

Posted on November 27, 2019

Hi Taria--

The bonus you received was $104, which was removed from your requested withdrawal amount of $2411.56--this means you were entitled to a withdrawal of $2308, which is what we paid. The shortfall of $11 would be either conversion fees or fees imposed by your wallet--this is something the casino cannot be held responsible for.

I hope this clears things up for you.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on November 27, 2019

Dear @Sweettea777,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on November 28, 2019

The issue is resolved. Thank you again askgamblers and Tawni.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 28, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy