What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Planet 7 Casino - Getting a run around

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 599
Posted on October 25, 2019

I have 3 pending withdrawals totaling 2500 usd. it is taking forever for approval but my main complaint is that my bank doesnt accept intl wire transfers and so the history is telling me I should open an international account well I cant find ANY online bank that will accept wires from them and that i can set up online. they will not tell me what banks work. any suggestions would be greatly appreciated. I did set it up as a bitcoin withdrawal but was told I cant do that unless I deposit three times with bitcoin. I feel like these are all just excuses to not pay

Posted on October 29, 2019

Hi Melissa--

I apologize for the difficulties you've been having with this.

I'm not in the office just yet, but I didn't want to see your complaint expire in the interim. As soon as I get in, I'll look into your account--I should get back to you, later in the day.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on October 29, 2019

Thank you.i would appreciate that. I have asked my casino host and as of yet nothing has happened. I have sent my bitcoin address already but am ready to send it again if need be. All my documents have been approved. I have met the 3 bitcoin deposit requirements as well. There is only 1 withdrawal left for 1000 because I cancelled the other 2. I played them because I will not deposit more until I know my withdraws will be paid.

Thanks
melissa naylor

Posted on October 29, 2019

checked this morning apparently it has been approved but not paid so I guess its is a new round of waiting. Twain never got back to me as promised. I would really like to play more but I'm not depositing more until I know they will pay out.

Posted on October 31, 2019

5th email to host still no response. chat reps are no help. Apparently they have no intention of paying

Posted on November 3, 2019

still refusing to return emails still no money.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 4, 2019

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on November 7, 2019

Hi Melissa--

I sincerely apologize for not getting back to you sooner.

I've not been able to locate your Bitcoin crypto address, so I've just sent you an email regarding this. Once I receive your reply with the addy, I'll arrange for your withdrawal to be sorted, without delays.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Posted on November 7, 2019

I have resent my bitcoin address at 6:10 am on Thursday 11/7/19.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 11, 2019

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on November 15, 2019

Hi Melissa--

I apologize for not getting back to you sooner...

Your withdrawal was paid to your wallet, last week: 11/9 Paid $599 (0.06765801) + no Fees Bitcoin transaction #144056224.

Regarding the shortfall with the requested withdrawal amount, this is because you received a bonus which helped build this withdrawal. All bonuses are non-withdrawable and as such, removed from your total withdrawal amount.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on November 15, 2019

Dear @melissanaylor,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on November 16, 2019

I was finally paid thanks to Twani. I really like the games at planet 7 it's too bad that players have to go through this in order to get paid. if they would just fo the right thing and pay players they would have more business.

Please close this complaint

AskGamblers
Posted on November 18, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy