What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Planet 7 Casino - Extremely delayed payments

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1200
Posted on February 4, 2020

I have had a withdrawal request in to Planet 7 since October. I have been told something different each time I contact them. I was told they didn't have all of the updated paperwork even though I have the emails to prove I sent it twice. Plus they had just done a wire transfer in December for part of the money they owe me. Then I was told it was approved Jan 6 and would take 7-10 days but I still have not received anything. This continues to be a problem with Planet 7. Now there isn't even a phone number for us to be able to call them on. I am begging you for some assistance please.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 4, 2020

Dear @sandsny,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on February 8, 2020

Hi Sandy--

I'm so sorry to see you've been having troubles again.

The good news is that your withdrawal was already sent off to our processor, before your complaint was issued: 1/31 Paid $1190 + $20 Service Fee for transaction #147364536.

Processing is just a bit behind right now, but I do expect the funds to reach your account towards the middle of next week.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

Posted on February 10, 2020

I would ask that this complaint not be closed until I receive the money. I have received nothing but false promises from
Planet 7. I was told back in January that this was approved on January 6 and never received the money. They continue to lie to their customers.

Posted on February 13, 2020

I still have not received my payment from Planet 7.

Posted on February 14, 2020

Still have not received money.

Posted on February 18, 2020

Hi Sandy--

I'm so sorry, but I'm still waiting for confirmation from our processor with this. I've checked with our Payments Manager and she's told me that the batch which your wire is in is expected to be confirmed by Thursday (possibly tomorrow).

I'll be sure to let you know once I see the confirmation come through.

Tawni

Posted on February 18, 2020

This is exactly what I am talking about. They are a bunch of scammers. False promises is what I constantly get from them. AskGamblers - is there anything more we can do about this? I would like to take this a step further if possible. This is unacceptable.

Posted on February 22, 2020

Hi Sandy--

While I understand your frustration with delays, I simply cannot agree with your assertion that 'they are a bunch of scammers.' I have resolved several issues for you in the past...you are here again and I have resolved this issue.

Our processor confirmed that your wire was completed on the 18th (the same day I told you I was expecting it to be confirmed the following day).

I'm always more than happy to help you and any other player, however, I have never given you false promises and I have always come through for you.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on February 22, 2020

Dear @sandsny,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 5, 2020

Dear all,

Following an email confirmation from the complaint's submitter, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy