Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - ''Express Payment'' still not received

RESOLVED
Shanmm18 Northern Territory
posted on December 17, 2018.

I won $150 which is not much but I still would like to receive it considering I have been putting money into this casino. It stated it was an Express payment (which you would assume be a faster and smoother process). Now I spoke to several customer service officers who all stated different things. I submitted my withdrawl om the 28/11, it was approved on the 4/12 and I was told it could take 5-7 working days after approval. Everytime I would ask about status of withdrawal they would say my information was incomplete and then ask me to resend again. I am going around in circles and when you keep hitting up with questions they just leave the chat. I am disgusted that online casinos can treat their players this way but will easily take their money. It is so easy to deposit but to withdraw you got to fight battles.

posted on December 21, 2018.

Hi Shannon--

I'm sorry for the frustration you've been having with this.

After looking at your account, I see the only issue is that we are missing a couple of addresses from your wire details.

I've just sent you an email regarding this--as soon as I receive your reply, I can have your withdrawal sorted without delays.

All the best,

Tawni

Shanmm18 Northern Territory
posted on December 21, 2018.

Thanks Tawni, I have replied to your email. Please let me know when I will receive funds.

Thanks

AskGamblers
posted on December 24, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been informed that Planet 7 Casino representative might not be able to respond to ongoing complaints until Wednesday, 26th of December, therefore the time frame is being extended with another 96 hours.

posted on December 28, 2018.

Hi Shannon--

Due to maintenance, I'm not able to access Planet 7 accounts until later today. As soon as I'm able to get into your account, I'll be back with an update for you.

Tawni

Shanmm18 Northern Territory
posted on December 31, 2018.

Hi can I please get update on payment please

AskGamblers
posted on January 3, 2019.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Planet 7 Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

posted on January 6, 2019.

Hi Shannon--

You'll be pleased to know your withdrawal was sent to our processor, last week: 1/2 Paid AUD $150 + no Service Fee for transaction #13519815. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account, early next week (if not, already).

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on January 10, 2019.

Dear @Shanmm18,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds