Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - Delaying withdrawal approval/payment again

63 hours left for Planet 7 Casino to respond.
posted on January 15, 2019.

askgambler/tawni

Hi once again im asking for your help to collect my winnings. All my documents are still up to date, I have 4 pending withdrawals totalling $7800, the first one pending since 12/1/18. The answers i received so far is its escalated (3 times] and wait for it to be approved because they have a lot of winners lately. Because of the long wait i already cancelled and lost 2 withdrawals. I need your help again Tawni, thank you

posted on January 17, 2019.

Hi Renato--

You just missed me. ;-)

I went ahead and had your first withdrawal sent off to our processor, yesterday: 1/16 Paid $2125 for transaction #121380062. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the middle of next week.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

posted on January 17, 2019.

Hi Tawni

Very happy to hear from you and thank you for your quick response

posted on January 20, 2019.

Hi Renato--

I've checked on your account and I see your next withdrawal is set to be sorted on the 25th. As soon as I have confirmation this has been done, I'll be back with another update. ;-)

Tawni

posted on January 20, 2019.

Tawni.

Hello Tawni have a question Is this the $2500 pending withdrawal or the $2500 approved on 1/15/19? Thanks for the update hope your having a great weekend.

renato

posted on January 24, 2019.

Hi Renato--

The payment that was sent off on the 16th was the one approved on the 15th--don't forget, there were bonuses attached which were removed: $210.00 + Free Spins $22.50 PLAYMORE300 (1 of 9999)

I'll be back as soon as I see your next payment has been sent off (it's scheduled to be sorted, tomorrow).

Tawni

posted on January 25, 2019.

Hi Tawni,

Already received the $2125 wire, thanks and have a great week end.

renato

AskGamblers
posted on January 29, 2019.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on January 29, 2019.

Hi Renato--

I've checked on your account and I see another payment was sent off to our processor: 1/25 Paid $2500 + no fees for transaction #122339108. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account before the end of this week.

Your next withdrawal is set to be sorted on the 5th and of course, I'll be back in a few days with another update. ;-)

Tawni

posted on January 29, 2019.

Hi Tawni,

Thanks for the update, waiting for the $2500 wire to come in/ Have a nice day

renato

posted on February 2, 2019.

Hi Renato--

As I've already mentioned, your next withdrawal is set to be sorted on the 5th, so no real news today--just want to keep the complaint alive. ;-)

Hope you're having a great weekend...

GO Rams!!!

Tawni

posted on February 2, 2019.

Hi Tawni,

I understand and appreciate your keeping the claim alive, i received the $2500 wire yesterday and was going to update the claim also. Have a great week end also

renato

posted on February 6, 2019.

Hi Renato--

I've checked on your account and I made a small error--your next withdrawal will be sent to our processor, tomorrow (the withdrawal was approved, today).

I'll be back in a few days with the transaction information and an update on your next withdrawal. ;-)

Tawni

posted on February 6, 2019.

Hi Tawni,

Thats great news for me, also if you check my account i have some additional withdrawals that are pending, I really appreciate the help/assistance you have and still providing.

renato

AskGamblers
posted on February 9, 2019.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on February 13, 2019.

Hi Renato--

I've just checked on your account and as promised, another withdrawal was sent to our processor: 2/6 Paid $2091 + no fees for transaction #123958912 .

I'll be back in a few days with news on your next withdrawal...

Tawni

posted on February 13, 2019.

Hi Tawni,,

Thanks for the update, waiting for the wire to come in. Happy Valentine to you and your love ones, have a great weekend.

renato

posted on February 17, 2019.

Hi Renato--

I've checked up on things and another payment was sent off, yesterday: 2/16 Paid $2110 + no fees for transaction #124775262.

I'll be back in a few days with an update on your next withdrawal...

Tawni

posted on February 17, 2019.

Hi Tawni,

Thanks for the update, still waiting for the $2090 wire send on 2/6/19, hope your having a great week end


Renato

posted on February 19, 2019.

Hi Tawni,

Still waiting for the $2091 wire send on 2/6/19, can you please check on it, last time this happens it did not went out. Thank you

renato

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds