What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Planet 7 Casino - Delaying withdrawal approval/payment

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 9800
Posted on March 5, 2019

I have three $2500 withdrawals (total $7500) pending since 1/29/19. When i checked with live chats the replys were it has been escalated, they were asking my wire bank information even though they have it already and all my withdrawal documents are all up to date. Live chat personnel dont know whats going on and they are just extending the time frame hoping i loose my withdrawals( i already lost 2 of them while waiting). I need help to unclog this delay again. Thank you for your assistance

Posted on March 9, 2019

Hi Renato--

At least you know you can count on me. ;-)

Your first withdrawal was sent off to our processor, Thursday: 3/7 Paid $2500 + no Service Fee for transaction #126321740. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of next week.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Have a great weekend!

Tawni

Posted on March 9, 2019

Hi Tawni,,

Of course i know i can count on you, your one of the reasons i still play at planet 7. excluding the $2500 send on 3/7/19 I have 4 more withdrawals( you said last time to win some more $ and i am doing it, that is the other reason i play here, i can win ) for the total of $$9800. Ill wait for your next update and enjoy your weekend .

renato

Posted on March 13, 2019

Hi Renato--

I've checked on your next withdrawal and I see it will be sent off on the 19th. I'll be sure to let you know once it's been sent off. ;-)

Tawni

Posted on March 13, 2019

Hi Tawni,

thank you for the update, also can you check my $2110 wire that was send on 2/27/19, I still have not received that one. Have a nice day

AskGamblers
Posted on March 13, 2019

Dear all,

Please be informed that because of internal issues with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system we are currently unable to handle your case accordingly. We expect the issues to be handled by March 19th and until then your case will remain with status 'Open'. Until further notice, AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly requesting you to refrain from further posting to your complaint. As soon as AGCCS is back to normal operational state, you will be informed immediately.

Please accept our sincere apologies for all the inconveniences caused and thank you for understanding.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 22, 2019

Dear all,

Please be informed that the internal issues we have been experiencing with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system have been successfully resolved and it is now back to normal operational state.

Posted on March 22, 2019

Hi Tawni

As of today I still have not received the $2110 wire send out on 2/27/19, please check whats going on with that wire. Waiting for your update have a great week end.

renato

Posted on March 23, 2019

Hi Tawni.

Just received the 2110 wire so the next one will be the withdrawals waiting to be approved. Have a great week end.

renato

AskGamblers
Posted on March 26, 2019

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on March 30, 2019

Hi Renato--

I've checked your account and I see another payment has been sent off to our processor: 3/29 Paid $2500 + no Service Fee for transaction #128270333. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on March 30, 2019

Hello Tawni,

Good to hear from you, you always have good updates for me. Have and enjoy a very great week end.


renato

Posted on April 3, 2019

Hi Renato--

I've checked on your account and it looks as if we've wrapped things up on this. ;-)

Take care,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on April 3, 2019

Dear @santodomingo,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on April 3, 2019

Hi Tawni,

I still have 2 pending withdrawals of $2500 each, can you take care of this so i dont have to file another complaint?. Thanks

renato

AskGamblers
Posted on April 6, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

We would also like to use the occasion and suggest to player to submit new complaint against the casino in question, in case something goes wrong with their outstanding payments which were not part of the current complaint.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy