What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Planet 7 Casino - Delaying $1,700 withdrawal for over 2 months

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2002
Posted on July 23, 2019

I requested a $1700 deposit on May 10, 2019 . Keep getting told it will be deposited. It was approved June 7. Still nothing. I have spoken to their chat on 4 occasions and keep getting told it will be deposited within 72 hours and nothing. I have given them ample time to payout something from May. I did receive a smaller deposit for one right before this quickly but this larger amount they are dragging their feet.

Posted on July 27, 2019

Hi Simonne--

I apologize for the difficulties you've been experiencing with this.

Unfortunately, I'm not able to log into your account until tomorrow. Once I'm able to check into this, I'll be back with information.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on July 27, 2019

Please review and let me know what is going on I have outstanding payments.
Thank you

Posted on July 31, 2019

Hi Simonne--

I'm pleased to tell you that your withdrawals were sent off to our processor, last week: 7/24 Paid $2002 + NO Service fees for transactions #133873454 ($1550), #136351583 ($452). I would expect the funds to reach your account before the end of this week (if not already).

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on July 31, 2019

Dear @simonnej,

Please let us know if we may close this complaint as resolved? Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

We would also like to use the occasion and suggest to player to contact our team and request complaint's reopening in case something goes wrong with their payment/s.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on August 1, 2019

Finally got the deposit. Yesterday.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 2, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy