What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Planet 7 Casino - Delaying my btc withdrawal

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Planet 7 Casino

Amount

$ 794

Posted on January 26, 2022

I first requested a withdrawal with Bitcoin on Jan. 6, 2022. They denied it saying I did not provide the code (which I did. Bitcoin is all I deposit and withdraw with. I know what I'm doing). So, I do it again on Jan. 12, 2022.

Their website clearly says "All withdrawal requests will be reviewed and approved, or denied, within 5 – 7 business days of your request.". It has been 9 days and still nothing.

I've chatted with 3 reps and they all say the same thing. They are sorry but they have informed the team my issue. Same thing everytime. I just want my money. I have never waited this long ever on an online casino to get my money. This is a joke. I can provide proof, just let me know where to send it.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 26, 2022

Dear @Booyer21,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Posted on January 30, 2022

Hi Scott--

I apologize for the frustration you've experienced with this.

You'll be pleased to know that your payment was issued to your wallet, Friday: Paid $794 (0.0217768) + no Service Fees Bitcoin for transaction #189402011.

Regarding the shortfall from your requested amount, this is because you received a bonus. All bonuses are non-withdrawable and as such, removed from your total withdrawal amount.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on February 2, 2022

Dear @Booyer21,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on February 5, 2022

I did receive the money. Amazing what happens when a post is made. I received the money the next day after being 3 days past what their website says is their max time to receive the approval. I will not being playing Planet 7 again. Way too long to get money compared to the others I frequent.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 5, 2022

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy