Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Planet 7 Casino - Delayed verification and $105 withdrawal, support is unresponsive

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Verification issues
Amount $ 105
Inactive user
Posted on June 1, 2020

hello everyone i have won 105$ from a no deposit bonus (50$ Free ship ) on 23/02/2020 (screenshots down bellow) and since then i Try to contact casino for about 2 months ( you can find the 6 screenshots proof of this casino doesnt want to reply to my emails in attached files) i still I got no reply back i have sent send my government issued Id and my proof of adress on 24/02/2020 the refrance of my email is #5985323 , i still have got no reply back since february thats so weird from a casino in general, i have sent multiple emails no response from I don't know why I am being ignored as I just want to verify my documents and make a withdrawal and now out from no where the money deaperad from my account on 05/03/2020 i still didint receive the money and i still get no reply back from the costumer support. when ever i look at my transaction history i found that the manager every month request a withdrawal on my account and then they cancel it it looks like their buying time with this or what !
i hope that this complaint gets accepted because this casino is unresponsive and the money disappeared from my account monthes ago and they dont wat to reply back (proof is is joint documents)

in the end i have nothing against this casino i just want to make a withdrawal


Thank u
Ayoub

Posted on June 5, 2020

Hi Ayoub--

In order to sort this one out, I do need to know if your bank will accept payment in US dollars?

Please let me know.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Inactive user
Posted on June 5, 2020

Hi Tawni

i just called my bank and they confirmed that they accept US dollars

Thank you

Posted on June 9, 2020

Thanks, Ayoub. ;-)

I've let our Payments Manager know and I would expect your payment will be sent to our processor, later today or tomorrow. I'll be sure to come back with the transaction details in a couple days.

Tawni

Inactive user
Posted on June 9, 2020

thank you Tawni for your help, i will be always available for further informations

Posted on June 13, 2020

Hi Ayoub--

I'm happy to tell you that your payment was sent to our processor, Monday: 6/8 Paid $100 + no Service Fee for transaction #153961396. According to our processor, the wire was completed, Wednesday, so I would expect the funds have reached your account already.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on June 13, 2020

Dear @ayoubjjj,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Inactive user
Posted on June 13, 2020

hello tawi and ask the gambler team


i have received two transactions but the transaction was kinda weird because i have received 87.58euro wich is the equivalent of 100 us dollars. but i also received another transaction of 22 euro's which is the equivalent of 25 us dollars, i already have another open complaint on raging bull casino maybe one of the payment is from that complaint ... but im confused can you please explain the situation for me !


Thank you

Inactive user
Posted on June 13, 2020

here is the screen shots from the payment that i have received

Inactive user
Posted on June 16, 2020

i will let you know when i receive the payment
i still didint receive the wire transfer
Thank you tawni for your help

Posted on June 20, 2020

Hi Ayoub--

The smaller payment you received relates to your Raging Bull withdrawal--I've addressed this in your other complaint.

With this in mind, this complaint should be resolved at this point.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on June 20, 2020

Dear @ayoubjjj,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Inactive user
Posted on June 20, 2020

hi tawni

what do you mean that the small payment is from raging bull casino i have won AUD $100 that means that i have to recive 61 euro bul i only received 22euro's that means that you have sent only 35 AUD dollars ? how can you explain this ?

Thank you
Ayoub

Inactive user
Posted on June 20, 2020

espacially you said that you have sent 100 AUD dollars and i only received 35 AUD dollars !

Posted on June 24, 2020

Hi Ayoub--

To be fair, I'm not certain why you are keeping this complaint open, as there is nothing further owed to you with Planet 7.

I've once again explained what happened with your payment for Raging Bull, which has nothing to do with this complaint. I'd genuinely appreciate you confirming that the payment from Planet 7 has been received.

Thank you,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on June 24, 2020

Dear @ayoubjjj,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Inactive user
Posted on June 27, 2020

i confirm that this complait is solved

Thank you Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on June 27, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy