Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - Delayed $515 Payment

51 hours left for Planet 7 Casino to respond.
mcalee69 Pennsylvania
Posted on February 4, 2019.

8 days ago I requested a withdraw via bitcoin. Apparently bitcoin is supposed to be a “faster” option for both players and casinos. Yeah that isn’t the case. Most other sites take care of bitcoin in days if not minutes. But not planet7. This site is a joke. I cashed out a few months back, only $250. Took about a month but I got my check after I sent in all my verification information. Then the check took another month to clear. Ridiculous all around. So now I try to cash out $515, so I did bitcoin to make it faster. I had to go through a whole other set of verification, which is bs bc I just did it last year, why should I have to re-verify my ID every withdrawal? That is a joke in itself, you gladly take my money without having to confirm my ID every time? So after I sent in pictures of myself and all this ID nonsense, my withdrawal is still pending 8 days later. I reached out to customer service twice, same thing both times, “still pending” followed by all the bs to give me the run around. Now I’m here having to basically beg for my money. I’ve given them thousands over the past couple years but they can’t even give me a small percentage back when I finally get “lucky”? This isn’t right. Tons of other sites would have taken care of this a lot sooner, especially when I have already verified myself twice now! Needless to say I’ll never give them another cent. But if this gets one person to not deposit on their site, then I am happy. They are a ripoff and do everything in their power to prevent you from getting any money. They draw out this process to the absolute last second and then some every time bc they want you to either cancel the withdrawal to keep playing, or trick you into “violating” their terms so they can rob you of your money. Just pay me the damn money planet7, have some respect. I shouldn’t have to ask for my money on a public forum, and neither should any of the other 500 people that had to do this.

mcalee69 Pennsylvania
Posted on February 4, 2019.

Been about two weeks now, still no progress. I continue to reach out to the chat "support", same old same old. "We apologize", "I'll expedite your payment" "I'll send it to the payment team immediately", blah blah blah. I have about 4 emails worth of chat transcripts that I will gladly upload. Chat has confirmed that everything has been taken care of on my end, but they are "behind" due to a lot of payouts still for them to process. Must be really hard for them to pay people, but my deposits are out of my account within the hour, seems like they make sure they take care of that end of the transaction pretty damn quick? What great excuses do you have for me now Planet 7?

mcalee69 Pennsylvania
Posted on February 5, 2019.

I checked the Planet7 website today and noticed that my withdrawal was finally approved. I have yet to receive any confirmation of this, but the withdrawal is no longer listed in my pending withdrawals, and my transaction history shows the approved withdrawal. Although this is a step in the right direction, the battle is far from over. It says they have up to 7 days after approval for payouts to be made. Based on how it took a week longer than their max time frame to process the withdrawal, I expect it to take weeks more for me to get the payment (if at all, I'm sure they will still find some way to get out of it). Today is day one, let us see how long this takes.......

Posted on February 6, 2019.

Hi Calvin--

Hang in there...it's gonna happen. ;-)

I've looked at your account and I see the withdrawal is set to be sent to our processor, Friday morning (the 8th). Once I have confirmation this has been sorted, I'll be back with an update.

All the best,

Tawni

mcalee69 Pennsylvania
Posted on February 7, 2019.

Tawni,

I was just told by one of your chat agents that there is "a note" saying that I "have to be paid with a check again." What is this nonsense? That is absolutely insane, there is ZERO reason you guys can't pay me through bitcoin. I have confirmed my identity TWICE! So first you guys neglected to notify me that the withdrawal was approved two days ago, now you neglect to tell me that you can't pay me through bitcoin, you waited for me to contact you! So now you are telling me instead of getting the "simple" and "fast" payout option of bitcoin, which shouldn't even take hours, I now have to wait weeks for a check from you guys, which comes from a foreign country, so my bank gives me a hard time for cashing, and then after that, I have to wait the 4-6 weeks for your check to clear? How is this fair? You guys are ripping people off left and right! Just pay me through the damn bitcoin wallet that I sent you and be done with this nonsense. It is $515, how the hell can you guys cause this much trouble for that amount of money, especially when I have given you thousands! Just give me what I deserve.

Posted on February 11, 2019.

Hi Calvin--

Unfortunately, unless your deposit (which was used to build your withdrawal) was made by Bitcoin, we no longer issue payment by this method.

As I previously promised, your withdrawal was sent off to our processor, Friday: 2/8 Paid $425 + no fees check for transaction #123962803. I would expect to have tracking for this towards the end of this week.

Regarding the shortfall from your requested withdrawal amount, this is because you received bonuses with this: MONARCH (4 of 9999 )(30 free spins) + FS ($75 + $15). All bonuses are non-withdrawable and as such, removed from your total withdrawal amount.

As soon as I receive your tracking, I'll be back with an update...

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on February 11, 2019.

Dear @mcalee69,

Please keep in mind that AskGamblers Complaints Team maintains zero tolerance towards verbal aggression or any other kind of behavior which could be considered as offensive. Please refrain from using abusive epithets from now on, otherwise it may result in your current complaint being rejected.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on February 14, 2019.

Hi Calvin--

I've not forgotten you--I'm still waiting for your tracking. As soon as I have this, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

mcalee69 Pennsylvania
Posted on February 18, 2019.

This is why Planet 7 is a joke. People, please don’t waste your money on them. You won’t win until you dump thousands of dollars in and when you do win they try everything possible to not pay you and then after three weeks of complaining on a public forum you may be lucky enough to get sent a check. A check from another country that costs money to cash and after cashing and getting questioned by the bank, it takes another month or longer for the check to cash. So basically I will be waiting at least 3 months for less than $400.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 18, 2019.

Dear @mcalee69,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

mcalee69 Pennsylvania
Posted on February 18, 2019.

I haven’t received anything. No email from planet 7 or anything. No confirmation of a check or where they are sending it. Literally no information at all other than what Tawni has posted on here

Posted on February 22, 2019.

Hi Calvin--

I've received your tracking information, which I've emailed to you. As the tracking shows delivery is 'pending,' if you've not received the check, please contact FedEx as soon as possible.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

mcalee69 Pennsylvania
Posted on February 22, 2019.

Since Planet 7 neglected to notify me that they were sending a check, they have the check being sent to the wrong address, 4 hours away from where I live. I moved last year and they just assumed that the check should be sent to the same location as the last check? This is another example of Planet 7's terrible business conduct. Now they obviously won't send me a check to my correct address so it looks like all of this wasted time for them to end up getting to keep my money and me not getting it. Stay away from Planet 7 people, it isn't worth this trouble.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 26, 2019.

Dear @mcalee69,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

mcalee69 Pennsylvania
Posted on February 26, 2019.

No it hasn’t. Tawni hasn’t replied to me on here or my email. They sent the check to the wrong address because they didn’t tell me they were sending a check they just did it without telling me or confirming my address. I never had an option to update it.

Posted on March 2, 2019.

Hi Calvin--

I sincerely apologize for the error of where the check was sent. Our Payments Manager located your updated address, which clearly was sent in prior to your withdrawal being issued--apparently someone dropped the ball and did not properly update your account.

We've issued a stop payment on the check we've issued and as soon as we have confirmation the stop payment is in place, we will immediately re-issue the check and send this to your updated address.

I'll be back as soon as the check is re-issued.

Tawni

mcalee69 Pennsylvania
Posted on March 2, 2019.

Please email me the address you have on file so that we can avoid this issue from happening again.

Posted on March 6, 2019.

Hi Calvin--

I'm not in the office until later today--as soon as I get in, I'll look up the information and drop you an email.

Tawni

mcalee69 Pennsylvania
Posted on March 7, 2019.

Never got an email from when Tawni "got into the office later today." I got an email from FedEx with tracking info two days ago. The problem is that it is being sent to the SAME WRONG ADDRESS AS BEFORE! WTF PLANET7?!?!? How can you be this dense? You guys are an absolute joke, I am so glad I will NEVER spend another cent on your laugh of a site. Been over a month and I am still on here basically begging for an amount as small as $400. Fellow US gamblers, your states will soon be legalizing online gambling, or at the very least sports betting for most of you. Just hold out until then. DO NOT waste a cent on these con artists. Trust me.

Tawni, I look forward to your next excuse.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 10, 2019.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Planet 7 Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 13, 2019.

Dear all,

Please be informed that because of internal issues with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system we are currently unable to handle your case accordingly. We expect the issues to be handled by March 19th and until then your case will remain with status 'Open'. Until further notice, AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly requesting you to refrain from further posting to your complaint. As soon as AGCCS is back to normal operational state, you will be informed immediately.

Please accept our sincere apologies for all the inconveniences caused and thank you for understanding.

mcalee69 Pennsylvania
Posted on March 16, 2019.

It’s been seven weeks and literally no progress has been made. Tawni has not reached out to me and they never sent me a check to my correct address. Planet 7 has scammed me out of $425 after I have spent thousands on their site. Ask gamblers has been of no help either, just made me waste 7 weeks of checking on here for a solution and replying to messages with no resolution. If you read any of these messages and deposit any money on Planet 7 you deserve to be scammed for not understanding how terrible this “company” is.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds