What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Planet 7 Casino - Delayed $200 payment, still no response after 5 requests

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 200
kacruze Arizona
Posted on October 16, 2019

I have been delayed any response to my requests for a withdraw. The customer support chat has told me that my Documents have not been received, but I have sent them 3 times in the last few weeks. I called and left messages with no response. I also sent an email to them requesting them to Please look into my issue and supplied 4 reference numbers to my requests. I have only received responses stating they will contact me 5 Business days and yet no response. My 1st request for withdraw was on 9-22-2019.
I was told that if my request was denied, that the funds would be put back into my account, I have not seen that either, and have not received an email regarding my request.
This is the 2nd time I have been put off requesting a withdraw from Planet 7, the first was quickly denied with no funds put back into my account.

Posted on October 20, 2019

Hi Kim--

I'm very sorry for the difficulties you've been experiencing with this.

Unfortunately, I've not been able to locate your documents, as well as your preferred method of payment. I'll be sending you an email regarding this, shortly--once I receive everything, I'll be able to arrange for your withdrawal to be sorted.

Hang in there--I'm able to bypass our Documents Department, so you can count on this being resolved. ;-)

All the best,

Tawni

kacruze Arizona
Posted on October 20, 2019

I still have not received an email for Tawni,

I have attached the Docs that I have sent 4 times, plus the screen shot of how I wanted to get my funds.

I'm not sure Where my Docs keep going, but that is a huge concern to me as it has my personal information on them.

Regards,

< full name removed >

kacruze Arizona
Posted on October 22, 2019

I still have never heard from Tawni as of 10-22, but notice today they declined my withdraw with no explanation. They have all my documents needed for a withdraw, My concern is I was just hacked on my checking account that was the information I sent to them for my refund. I'm concerned as to where my information has gone.
How can they NOT find my documents if I have 4 reference numbers that show I sent them successfully.

Posted on October 26, 2019

Hi Kim--

Please check your inbox--you should find my email. ;-)

Tawni

kacruze Arizona
Posted on October 27, 2019

I have resent all the documents to Tawni as requested, but I still do not had any response to my emails as to if she has received them, and if they are ok to move forward.
Please advise,
Regards,
Kim

AskGamblers
Posted on October 28, 2019

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on October 31, 2019

Hi Kim--

I did receive everything (I thought I had replied to you), but there is a small bit still missing. I'll email you in a few minutes regarding this.

Tawni

kacruze Arizona
Posted on November 2, 2019

Still waiting, I have not heard anything from Tawni or Carine who were supposed to be working on the withdraw. They have all the information, but still no approval.
Today is 11-2-2019, the original request was on 9-22-2019

Posted on November 6, 2019

Hi Kim--

Unfortunately, we cannot issue wires/checks to the bank you've provided wire details for.

I've just sent you an email regarding this--please get back to me as soon as possible.

Tawni

kacruze Arizona
Posted on November 6, 2019

Hi Tawni,
I really don't want to open another checking account just for this deposit.
Can you please send me a check, but let me know when it has been mailed so I can watch for it.
Unless you could send it Express mail... that would be great!!

Regards,
Kim

Posted on November 10, 2019

Hi Kim--

I need to speak with our Payments Manager about this, when she gets in, tomorrow. I know straight off that we would not be able to issue a check, knowing it would be deposited to Discover.

Let me see if there's another way to go forward.

I'll be back...

Tawni

kacruze Arizona
Posted on November 10, 2019

OH GEEZ Tawni.. This is Crazy..
I have a Paypal account, a Wells Fargo account, and a Discover account. I can't use any of those?

What do other customers do in this case?

Kim

AskGamblers
Posted on November 14, 2019

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

kacruze Arizona
Posted on November 14, 2019

None,
I don't understand, this has been so difficult to get them to respond.

Regards,
Kim

kacruze Arizona
Posted on November 16, 2019

Hi Tawni, 

I was able to open a New Checking Account with a local Credit Union. Is there any issues with sending my money via Arizona Federal Credit Union?

Please advise on what you need to send my money here....


Regards,

Kim A. Cruze

Posted on November 20, 2019

Hi Kim--

I'm very sorry, but we cannot issue payments to credit unions. I'll refer you to the email I sent you back on 10/26--the fact that we cannot issue payments to credit unions is highlighted on the wire form.

I genuinely want to resolve this for you and at this point, it's probably easiest if we can issue payment via Bitcoin. If this is possible, please send me your crypto address. Once I receive this, I can have your withdrawal sorted.

Tawni

kacruze Arizona
Posted on November 20, 2019

Hi Tawni,
I don't use Bitcoin, I want the cash.
Why don't you tell me what banks you can send to that is in the US, and I will open an account and get this remedied.

Regards,
Kim

Posted on November 24, 2019

Hi Kim--

I've located a few options, located in your area, which will work. I've just sent you an email regarding this.

As soon as I receive new wire details, I'll be able to get this taken care of for you.

Tawni

kacruze Arizona
Posted on November 24, 2019

Hi Tawni, 
Before I open yet another bank account, can you just send me a check that I can deposit into my credit union account?
I don't see any restrictions about depositing a check, Can we do that?

let me know, 
Kim

AskGamblers
Posted on November 28, 2019

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

kacruze Arizona
Posted on November 28, 2019

I have heard nothing, and received nothing on this case as of today 11-28-2019.

Posted on December 2, 2019

Hi Kim--

At this point, the casino will not issue a check, as they are concerned that this will be deposited into a bank where we know it will not clear.

I genuinely want to resolve this for you, but unless there is a new bank or Bitcoin, we're stuck in a holding pattern.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on December 6, 2019

Dear @kacruze,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent new wire details. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy