Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Planet 7 Casino - Delayed $1,118 Payments

RESOLVED
Stacwalk California Message
Posted on April 16, 2019

i have been waiting for a winnings payout from March 4, 2019. I have contacted the casino everyday and I get the runaround. I have submitted verification information numerous times. I have been told that my withdraw has been approved and it should be in my bank soon. This casino is unethical when it comes to their accounting. The following winnings have not been paid out to me and i am waiting

3/4/19 $750.00
3/18/19 $368.00

AskGamblers
Posted on April 22, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per Planet 7 Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on April 26, 2019

Hi Stacy--

First, my sincerest apologies for not responding to this sooner.

I've reviewed your account and I see there is a small bit missing from your documents package. I've just sent you an email regarding this--as soon as I receive the missing items, I'll be able to have your withdrawal sorted.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on April 29, 2019

Dear @Stacwalk,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required paperwork. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

Stacwalk California Message
Posted on May 1, 2019

I received the following email stating that my account was verified then you said that you sent me an additional one requesting more information. Which is it is my account verified or not?

Posted on May 5, 2019

Hi Stacy--

All is good with your account and your first withdrawal was sent off to our processor, last week: 4/27 Paid $382 + no fees for transaction #127425993. I would expect the funds to reach your account in the next few days (if not already).

Your next withdrawal will be sent to our processor, Wednesday. As soon as I have confirmation it's been sorted, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on May 9, 2019

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on May 13, 2019

Hi Stacy--

I've checked your account and I see your second withdrawal was sent off to our processor, Friday: 5/10 Paid $211 + no fees for transaction #131760633. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this week.

I wish you all the best...

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on May 16, 2019

Dear @Stacwalk,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +130 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy