Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - Delayed payments totaling $3927

RESOLVED
jraley4 Georgia(US) Message
Posted on 06 February 2019

I too am way to far behind on payments back from December 2018. I DID get paid for my first withdrawal request about a month after the request for 2006 minus 40 fee
Since that check I have been approved for
12/25 $552
1/4/19 $575
1/11/19 $750
1/24/19 $2050
All approved and all my information is on file and I did receive a payment the first week of January so they have the info needed to send me my winnings.
I asked could amounts be added together to combine wins but they said they couldn't do it that way.
Ive also played down large amounts while ive waited on these amounts.]
Pls help expedite the remittance of the winnings .
Thanks,
Jraley4

Posted on 09 February 2019

Hi Joseph--

I apologize for the difficulties you've been experiencing with this.

You'll be pleased to know that your first payment was sent off to our processor, Thursday and yes, multiple withdrawals were bundled into this: 2/7 Paid $1877 + no Service fees for transaction #120281923 ($552) & #121413706 ($575) & #122004543 ($750).

I would expect to have tracking for this towards the middle of this coming week--as soon as I receive this, I'll be back with another update.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

jraley4 Georgia(US) Message
Posted on 11 February 2019

Tawni,
Thanks for your help! I will wait for your next message regarding the tracking for the first payment. I want to keep the complaint open until the final payment of 2050 is sent.

Once again ,

Thanks,
JRALEY4

Posted on 14 February 2019

Hi Joseph--

I've not forgotten about you. ;-)

I'm still waiting on your tracking (it's still a bit early today). As soon as I have this, I'll be back with an update.

Tawni

jraley4 Georgia(US) Message
Posted on 16 February 2019

If anyone is paying attention to this complaint....let this be an example what to expect . Originally filed on 2/6 im still waiting on this casino to pay up on winnings from last Christmas as well as a couple of hits in the first couple of weeks in the year.

No discussion on when to expect the 2050 approved on 1/24....

You play this casino be prepared to wait months for your winnings
(Even when your info is up to date)
Thanks,
JRaley4

Posted on 19 February 2019

Hi Joseph--

I absolutely understand your frustration. If you'd be willing to move your payment method to wires, it will be much faster.

I'm working from home today, so I don't have access to tracking information. Once I'm in the office, I'll check to see if the tracking has come through.

Please let me know if you're interested in moving to wires...

Tawni

jraley4 Georgia(US) Message
Posted on 20 February 2019

I received a text from Fedex alerting me the check was sent out today (2/19) with a tracking number... I will update when check is received.

Tawni,
I am not familiar with doing a wire but I will wait until after my 2050 payment (the next one) as I do not want to restart the clock on that payment,
I have another 1050 pending approval I might try in a wire but for now it is as a check.

Once again , thanks for getting the ball rolling!
Pls keep open until I get the approved 1/24/19 check for 2050.

We are half way there!
Thanks,
Joseph

jraley4 Georgia(US) Message
Posted on 21 February 2019

Fedex delivered a check for 1877 this afternoon.. So we are halfway there! Thanks Tawni…

I am keeping this open until the last approved payment of 2050 is received.

Thanks once again for your work in my behalf.
Joe

Posted on 25 February 2019

Hi Joe--

I'm very happy you've received the first check. Please be sure to deposit this straight away (if you haven't already), as we cannot issue your next withdrawal until the previous check has cleared.

I'll be watching your account for confirmation of your check clearing...

Tawni

jraley4 Georgia(US) Message
Posted on 25 February 2019

Was deposited day after I got it...
Hopefully the 2050 is sent before long as it was also approved over a month ago ..
Thanks Tawni and have a great week

Joe

AskGamblers
Posted on 01 March 2019

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on 05 March 2019

Hi Joe--

I've been checking daily for the confirmation your previous check has cleared. The moment I see it has, I'll let you know...and issue your next check. ;-)

Tawni

jraley4 Georgia(US) Message
Posted on 05 March 2019

Sure Tawni,
We are two weeks past that last payment I deposited, and on March 7 we will be a month and a half(6 weeks) waiting on the the second check.
I sure would hate to see how much longer it would take without your assistance...
Joe

Posted on 09 March 2019

Hi Joe--

Shortly after my last post, I received confirmation that your previous check cleared...and of course, I made sure your next check was sent off: 3/5 Paid $2050 + no fees check for transaction #123065179. :-)

I would expect to have tracking towards the middle of next week--as soon as I receive it, I'll be back with another update.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

jraley4 Georgia(US) Message
Posted on 10 March 2019

Tawni,
Thanks for your update. I will keep AG members updated and case open until I receive the final check.

Thanks Again,
Joe

AskGamblers
Posted on 13 March 2019

Dear all,

Please be informed that because of internal issues with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system we are currently unable to handle your case accordingly. We expect the issues to be handled by March 19th and until then your case will remain with status 'Open'. Until further notice, AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly requesting you to refrain from further posting to your complaint. As soon as AGCCS is back to normal operational state, you will be informed immediately.

Please accept our sincere apologies for all the inconveniences caused and thank you for understanding.

AskGamblers
Posted on 22 March 2019

Dear all,

Please be informed that the internal issues we have been experiencing with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system have been successfully resolved and it is now back to normal operational state.

jraley4 Georgia(US) Message
Posted on 22 March 2019

Planet 7 has resolved complaint ....

Thanks,
Joe

AskGamblers
Posted on 22 March 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy