Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - Delayed payments on verified account withdrawals

70 hours left for Planet 7 Casino to respond.
Posted on December 14, 2018.

the beginning of july 2018 I was enjoying playing the slots on planet 7 casino when i was lucky enough to win over $100,000. i was really excited , overjoyed and reached out to planet 7 to assist me with how to retrieve my winnings via chat. i was informed to do the verification process and submit all required documents as well as go online and submit all of the withdrawals for immediate approval. it is going on five and a half months since i have won this money and as of today i have only received four withdrawals which all of them were delayed and resulted in me receiving only one withdrawal a month. In the month of October I didn’t received any withdrawals. i was assured by several representatives of planet 7 casino that everything was good and i should receive my funds weekly, which has not been the case. i'm still owed $90,000 and every time i've reached out to someone through chat, email, and phone. i've been told different conflicting statements concerning my withdrawals. in escalating my complaint to planet 7 casino and reviewing my account online on december 12, 2018. i discovered that my withdrawal method was changed from pending to not processed and that I needed to make a deposit. i reached out to planet 7 casino about this matter and i was told "this is a small technical issue with our cashier" they also stated " i didn't need to make a deposit". i really need for planet 7 casino to start issuing my withdrawals that i won. i have been very patience since july and continued to support them and play slots. even though i'm currently still waiting on a withdrawal that was supposedly sent to the processor on november 25th that i still have not yet received. I have supporting documents of the withdrawals as well as the communication via chat and online.

Posted on December 18, 2018.

Hi Charlton--

Congratulations on such a massive win--I'm always excited for players that hit it big!

I've looked at your account and because you have a joint bank account, there is additional documentation we do need before we can begin issuing payments. I've just sent you an email regarding this. Once I receive the documents, I'll have your withdrawals ready to start rolling out. ;-)

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on December 18, 2018.

Good Evening Tawni thank you soo much for replying and assisting me with this . I have sent the additional documentation that you requested please let me know if anything additional is needed.....

AskGamblers
Posted on December 21, 2018.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on December 22, 2018.

Hi Charlton--

As I already explained in my last email to you, your first payment was sent off to our processor, earlier this week: 12/19 Paid $2500 + no fees for transaction #116680743. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of next week.

Your next withdrawal is scheduled to be sent off on the 26th. I'll be sure to keep you updated on that.

In the meantime, I hope you have a wonderful holiday coming up. ;-)

Tawni

Posted on December 22, 2018.

Thank you will let you know when the first payment is received . Thanks again an Happy Holidays to you !

AskGamblers
Posted on December 25, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been informed that Planet 7 Casino representative might not be able to respond to ongoing complaints until Wednesday, 26th of December, therefore the time frame is being extended with another 96 hours.

Posted on December 28, 2018.

As of 11:08 am on 12/28/2018 I Have not received the first payment that was processed on 12/19 Paid $2500 + no fees for transaction #116680743.

Posted on December 31, 2018.

Happy New Year ! Received the first payment transaction # 116680743 Please advise when second payment should be processed?

AskGamblers
Posted on January 4, 2019.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on January 8, 2019.

Hi Charlton--

Another payment has been sent off: 12/28 Paid $2500 for transaction #120377141.

I'm looking at the latest notes and to be honest, I'm a bit confused by what I'm reading--I'll need to speak with our Payments Manager about this. I'll be back tomorrow with information on your next payment.

Tawni

Posted on January 10, 2019.

Hello Tawni hope all is well.. received the second payment on 01/07/2017 . Will wait for you to update me on next withdrawal

AskGamblers
Posted on January 12, 2019.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on January 16, 2019.

Hi Charlton--

I apologize for the delay coming back to you.

I've just sent you an email regarding a banking issue we're having, relating to your withdrawals (don't panic--it's nothing major).

Please get in touch with me as soon as possible.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Posted on January 16, 2019.

I have sent all the requested information please reply back with information on next withdrawal payment?

Posted on January 20, 2019.

Hi Charlton--

I apologize for not getting back to you sooner--I've been a bit under the weather. :-/

I have all of your wire details for your second account and your next withdrawal will be sent off to our processor, tomorrow morning.

I'll be back in a few days with confirmation of the payment, along with an update on your next wire.

Tawni

Posted on January 20, 2019.

Awww sorry to hear you are not feeling well praying you are better soon! Will update once received

AskGamblers
Posted on January 24, 2019.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Planet 7 Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 28, 2019.

This complaint has been reopened as per Planet 7 Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on January 29, 2019.

Hi Charlton--

I'm so sorry I've not gotten back to you sooner.

I've checked on your account and I see another payment was sent off to our processor, last week: 1/21 Paid $2500 + no fees for transaction #122573541. I would expect the funds to reach your account in the next day or two (if not already).

Your next payment is set to be sent off on the 31st--as soon as I have confirmation this has been sorted, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

Posted on January 30, 2019.

As of today 01/30 I have not received the withdrawal from 1/21 . It has been two weeks since i sent the requested information immediately back and still no withdrawal ??

AskGamblers
Posted on February 2, 2019.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on February 6, 2019.

Hi Charlton--

I've checked on your previous wire (from the 21st) and I see from the processor notes that the wire was completed on the 29th--I would expect you've received this by now. Can you please confirm?

Also, your next withdrawal was sent to our processor, last week: 2/1 Paid $2500 + no fees Wire for transaction #123592728. Fingers crossed, this one will reach you a bit faster than the last. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni .

Posted on February 6, 2019.

Good Evening ,The wire from the 21st was paid on the 30th. The one from 2/1 hasn't been received yet. What wondering why the long delay in receiving the wires? It would be nice if this process can get on track and wires processed in a quicker matter so this can be resolved soon...

AskGamblers
Posted on February 9, 2019.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Planet 7 Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on February 13, 2019.

Hi Charlton--

First, I need to let you know about the wire from February 1st: The person who uploaded the payment made an error and only set up the wire in the amount of $1375. This error was caught yesterday, so the balance of that withdrawal was sent to our processor the moment the mistake was found--that wire is in the amount of $1125.

Also yesterday, another withdrawal was sent off to our processor: 2/12 Paid $2500 + no fees for transaction #124443728.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

Posted on February 13, 2019.

The wire from 2/1 was received on2/11 and 2/12 .Still don't understand why its taking ten or more days to receive the wires?

Posted on February 17, 2019.

Hi Charlton--

Unfortunately, we're short a processor right now, so things are a bit backed up. We're doing our best to work through all of this, but I do know how frustrating this is for you (and everyone).

I've issued the request for your next withdrawal to be issued--as soon as I have confirmation this has been done, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

Posted on February 19, 2019.

Thanks Tawni will wait for information on the next withdrawal

AskGamblers
Posted on February 22, 2019.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on February 26, 2019.

Hi Charlton--

I've checked on your account and I see your next withdrawal was sent off to our processor, Saturday: 2/23 Paid $2500 + no feesfor transaction #125312856.

Regarding your previous wire, can you please confirm you've received it? By now, the funds certainly should have reached your account, as the processor confirmed this as completed.

I'll be back in a few days with news on your next withdrawal...

Tawni

Posted on February 27, 2019.

Yes i recevived the payment 2-12 waiting on the next one

Posted on March 3, 2019.

Hi Charlton--

Thanks for confirming. ;-)

Your next withdrawal will be sent off to our processor, Tuesday. As soon as I have confirmation this has been done, I'll be back with another update.

Hope you're having a great weekend...

Tawni

Posted on March 7, 2019.

Hi Charlton--

As promised, your next withdrawal has been sent off to our processor: 3/6 Paid $2500 + no fees for transaction #126241443. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

Posted on March 7, 2019.

OKAY Thank you recevived 2/23 will be wanting on the next one. Thank you Tawi

Posted on March 11, 2019.

Hi Charlton--

Thanks for confirming the wire. ;-)

Your next withdrawal is set to be sent off on the 15th--as soon as I have confirmation it's been sorted, I'll be back with another update...

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on March 13, 2019.

Dear all,

Please be informed that because of internal issues with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system we are currently unable to handle your case accordingly. We expect the issues to be handled by March 19th and until then your case will remain with status 'Open'. Until further notice, AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly requesting you to refrain from further posting to your complaint. As soon as AGCCS is back to normal operational state, you will be informed immediately.

Please accept our sincere apologies for all the inconveniences caused and thank you for understanding.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 22, 2019.

Dear all,

Please be informed that the internal issues we have been experiencing with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system have been successfully resolved and it is now back to normal operational state.

Posted on March 26, 2019.

Hi Charlton---

I've checked on your account and I see another payment was sent off to our processor: 3/18 Paid $2500 + no fees for transaction #127121194.

Your next withdrawal is scheduled to be sent off, in a couple days. I'll be sure to come back with an update once I have confirmation it's been sorted. ;-)

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on March 31, 2019.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on April 4, 2019.

Hi Charlton--

I've looked at your account and I see another payment has been sent off to our processor: 3/28 Paid $2500 + no fees for transaction #128026616.

Your next withdrawal is set to be sent off, Tuesday. I'll be sure to come back with an update, once it's been sorted. ;-)

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on April 9, 2019.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on April 13, 2019.

Hi Charlton--

I've checked in on your account and another payment was sent off to our processor, early this week: 4/9 Paid $2500 + no fees for transaction #129199420. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the middle of this coming week. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with more news...

Happy weekend--hope it's great!

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on April 16, 2019.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 20, 2019.

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been informed that Planet 7 Casino representative might not be able to respond to ongoing complaints until Tuesday, 23rd of April, therefore the time frame is being extended with another 96 hours.

Posted on April 24, 2019.

Hi Charlton--

I've just checked on your account and I see your next withdrawal is heading to our processor, today. ;-)

As soon as I have the transaction information on this withdrawal, I'll be back with another update...

Tawni

Posted on April 25, 2019.

thank you Tawni will be waiting have a nice todat

AskGamblers
Posted on April 28, 2019.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on May 2, 2019.

Hi Charlton--

As promised. your next withdrawal has been sent off to our processor: 4/24 Paid $2500 + no fees for transaction #130488892. As there were a few international banking holidays over this past week, I do expect this to be a bit slow reaching your account. I would imagine you'll find the funds in your account, Monday or Tuesday of next week (possibly sooner).

I'll be back in a couple days with news on your next withdrawal...

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on May 4, 2019.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on May 8, 2019.

Hi Charlton--

I've checked on your account and I see your payment is scheduled to be sent off tomorrow--as soon as I have confirmation it's been done, I'll be back with another update. ;-)

Tawni

Posted on May 12, 2019.

Hi Charlton--

As promised, your next withdrawal was sent off to our processor, Thursday: 5/9 Paid $2500 + no fees for transaction #131610532. I would expect you'll f ind the funds in your account, towards the end of this week.

I'll be back in a few days with an update on your next withdrawal.

I hope you and your wife are enjoying a wonderful Mothers Day!

Tawni

Posted on May 13, 2019.

Thank you yes my wife and I enjoyed Mother's Day I hope you did as well will be waiting on deposit hope you enjoy your week!

Posted on May 17, 2019.

Hi Charlton--

I've just put in the request for your next withdrawal to be issued. As soon as I have confirmation it's been sorted, I'll be back with another update. ;-)

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on May 17, 2019.

thank u still waiting on deposite. Have good weekend

AskGamblers
Posted on May 20, 2019.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on May 21, 2019.

have not receive payout on 05/09 transaction #131610532

Posted on May 25, 2019.

Hi Charlton--

We had quite a backlog on the wires during the week yours was sent off, however, we did receive confirmation from our processor that the wire was completed on the 23rd. Most folks received their payments yesterday, so I would guess you did, as well. If not, I'm certain you'll find it Tuesday.

Your next withdrawal will be set up, Tuesday. As soon as I have confirmation it's been sorted, I'll be back with another update.

Have a great holiday weekend,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on May 28, 2019.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on June 1, 2019.

Hi Charlton--

As promised, your next withdrawal was sent off, Tuesday: 5/28 Paid $2500 + no fees for transaction #133078783. I do expect this wire to reach you much faster than the last two--more than likely by the middle of this coming week. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with more news...

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on June 2, 2019.

Thank You Tawni will be looking for the next withdrawal . Hope you have a good weekend !!

AskGamblers
Posted on June 7, 2019.

This complaint has been reopened as per Planet 7 Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on June 11, 2019.

Hi Charlton--

I apologize for not getting back to you sooner--it's been a bit hectic.

Another withdrawal was sent off to our processor, last week: 6/5 Paid $2500 + no fees for transaction #133648286. I would guess the funds will reach your account within the next couple days.

Your next withdrawal will be sent off to our processor, later today--I'll be sure to come back once I have confirmation this has been sorted. ;-)

Tawni

Posted on June 11, 2019.

Thank you Tawni will be looking for the next withdrawal.

Posted on June 15, 2019.

Hi Charlton--

Another payment was sent off to our processor, earlier this week: 6/11 Paid $2500 + no fees for transaction #134116452. I would expect the wire to reach your account towards the middle of next week.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on June 15, 2019.

Thank you Tawni but have not receive 6/05 133116452. You have a good weekend and thank you.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy