Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - Delayed payments on verified account withdrawals

33 hours left for Planet 7 Casino to respond.
casino8 South Carolina
posted on December 14, 2018.

the beginning of july 2018 I was enjoying playing the slots on planet 7 casino when i was lucky enough to win over $100,000. i was really excited , overjoyed and reached out to planet 7 to assist me with how to retrieve my winnings via chat. i was informed to do the verification process and submit all required documents as well as go online and submit all of the withdrawals for immediate approval. it is going on five and a half months since i have won this money and as of today i have only received four withdrawals which all of them were delayed and resulted in me receiving only one withdrawal a month. In the month of October I didn’t received any withdrawals. i was assured by several representatives of planet 7 casino that everything was good and i should receive my funds weekly, which has not been the case. i'm still owed $90,000 and every time i've reached out to someone through chat, email, and phone. i've been told different conflicting statements concerning my withdrawals. in escalating my complaint to planet 7 casino and reviewing my account online on december 12, 2018. i discovered that my withdrawal method was changed from pending to not processed and that I needed to make a deposit. i reached out to planet 7 casino about this matter and i was told "this is a small technical issue with our cashier" they also stated " i didn't need to make a deposit". i really need for planet 7 casino to start issuing my withdrawals that i won. i have been very patience since july and continued to support them and play slots. even though i'm currently still waiting on a withdrawal that was supposedly sent to the processor on november 25th that i still have not yet received. I have supporting documents of the withdrawals as well as the communication via chat and online.

posted on December 18, 2018.

Hi Charlton--

Congratulations on such a massive win--I'm always excited for players that hit it big!

I've looked at your account and because you have a joint bank account, there is additional documentation we do need before we can begin issuing payments. I've just sent you an email regarding this. Once I receive the documents, I'll have your withdrawals ready to start rolling out. ;-)

All the best,

Tawni

casino8 South Carolina
posted on December 18, 2018.

Good Evening Tawni thank you soo much for replying and assisting me with this . I have sent the additional documentation that you requested please let me know if anything additional is needed.....

AskGamblers
posted on December 21, 2018.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on December 22, 2018.

Hi Charlton--

As I already explained in my last email to you, your first payment was sent off to our processor, earlier this week: 12/19 Paid $2500 + no fees for transaction #116680743. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of next week.

Your next withdrawal is scheduled to be sent off on the 26th. I'll be sure to keep you updated on that.

In the meantime, I hope you have a wonderful holiday coming up. ;-)

Tawni

casino8 South Carolina
posted on December 22, 2018.

Thank you will let you know when the first payment is received . Thanks again an Happy Holidays to you !

AskGamblers
posted on December 25, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been informed that Planet 7 Casino representative might not be able to respond to ongoing complaints until Wednesday, 26th of December, therefore the time frame is being extended with another 96 hours.

casino8 South Carolina
posted on December 28, 2018.

As of 11:08 am on 12/28/2018 I Have not received the first payment that was processed on 12/19 Paid $2500 + no fees for transaction #116680743.

casino8 South Carolina
posted on December 31, 2018.

Happy New Year ! Received the first payment transaction # 116680743 Please advise when second payment should be processed?

AskGamblers
posted on January 4, 2019.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on January 8, 2019.

Hi Charlton--

Another payment has been sent off: 12/28 Paid $2500 for transaction #120377141.

I'm looking at the latest notes and to be honest, I'm a bit confused by what I'm reading--I'll need to speak with our Payments Manager about this. I'll be back tomorrow with information on your next payment.

Tawni

casino8 South Carolina
posted on January 10, 2019.

Hello Tawni hope all is well.. received the second payment on 01/07/2017 . Will wait for you to update me on next withdrawal

AskGamblers
posted on January 12, 2019.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on January 16, 2019.

Hi Charlton--

I apologize for the delay coming back to you.

I've just sent you an email regarding a banking issue we're having, relating to your withdrawals (don't panic--it's nothing major).

Please get in touch with me as soon as possible.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

casino8 South Carolina
posted on January 16, 2019.

I have sent all the requested information please reply back with information on next withdrawal payment?

posted on January 20, 2019.

Hi Charlton--

I apologize for not getting back to you sooner--I've been a bit under the weather. :-/

I have all of your wire details for your second account and your next withdrawal will be sent off to our processor, tomorrow morning.

I'll be back in a few days with confirmation of the payment, along with an update on your next wire.

Tawni

casino8 South Carolina
posted on January 20, 2019.

Awww sorry to hear you are not feeling well praying you are better soon! Will update once received

AskGamblers
posted on January 24, 2019.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Planet 7 Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

AskGamblers
posted on January 28, 2019.

This complaint has been reopened as per Planet 7 Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

posted on January 29, 2019.

Hi Charlton--

I'm so sorry I've not gotten back to you sooner.

I've checked on your account and I see another payment was sent off to our processor, last week: 1/21 Paid $2500 + no fees for transaction #122573541. I would expect the funds to reach your account in the next day or two (if not already).

Your next payment is set to be sent off on the 31st--as soon as I have confirmation this has been sorted, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

casino8 South Carolina
posted on January 30, 2019.

As of today 01/30 I have not received the withdrawal from 1/21 . It has been two weeks since i sent the requested information immediately back and still no withdrawal ??

AskGamblers
posted on February 2, 2019.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on February 6, 2019.

Hi Charlton--

I've checked on your previous wire (from the 21st) and I see from the processor notes that the wire was completed on the 29th--I would expect you've received this by now. Can you please confirm?

Also, your next withdrawal was sent to our processor, last week: 2/1 Paid $2500 + no fees Wire for transaction #123592728. Fingers crossed, this one will reach you a bit faster than the last. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni .

casino8 South Carolina
posted on February 6, 2019.

Good Evening ,The wire from the 21st was paid on the 30th. The one from 2/1 hasn't been received yet. What wondering why the long delay in receiving the wires? It would be nice if this process can get on track and wires processed in a quicker matter so this can be resolved soon...

AskGamblers
posted on February 9, 2019.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Planet 7 Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

posted on February 13, 2019.

Hi Charlton--

First, I need to let you know about the wire from February 1st: The person who uploaded the payment made an error and only set up the wire in the amount of $1375. This error was caught yesterday, so the balance of that withdrawal was sent to our processor the moment the mistake was found--that wire is in the amount of $1125.

Also yesterday, another withdrawal was sent off to our processor: 2/12 Paid $2500 + no fees for transaction #124443728.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

casino8 South Carolina
posted on February 13, 2019.

The wire from 2/1 was received on2/11 and 2/12 .Still don't understand why its taking ten or more days to receive the wires?

posted on February 17, 2019.

Hi Charlton--

Unfortunately, we're short a processor right now, so things are a bit backed up. We're doing our best to work through all of this, but I do know how frustrating this is for you (and everyone).

I've issued the request for your next withdrawal to be issued--as soon as I have confirmation this has been done, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

casino8 South Carolina
posted on February 19, 2019.

Thanks Tawni will wait for information on the next withdrawal

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds