What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Planet 7 Casino - Delayed payments in violation of Planet 7 terms of withdrawal

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 30000
Posted on April 21, 2020

Hello,

I have 12 withdrawal requests totaling around $30,000 that are pending payment from Planet 7, the earliest of which dates back to August 6th, 2019 (8 months ago). All 12 of these requests are still pending any sort of review/approval.

I've been a long-time patron at Planet 7 and have had success in withdrawing funds in the past. When I was visiting Planet 7 often and had 'VIP status', my withdrawals were being processed in a timely fashion. However, now that I've dialed back on patronage due to the number of pending withdrawals, there has been a significant delay in the processing time between payments. It's been taking up to a month between withdrawals.

Given the information above, this violates two separate Terms & Conditions under the 'Approval of Withdrawals' section listed on Planet 7's site (https­://­www.pl­ane­t7c­asi­no.c­om­/te­rms­-co­ndi­tio­ns.p­hp):

- All withdrawal requests will be reviewed within 7 business days from the date of the request.
- Payment will be made in 7 to 10 business days after approval. A maximum of $2,500 will be sent per week. All balances will be sent the following week(s). This amount may vary due to processor limitations.

By Planet 7's terms I would expect to receive a withdrawal weekly (or at least have one approved weekly) rather than waiting a month or more per withdrawal request. Additionally, I would expect all 12 pending requests to have at least been reviewed/approved by now, since '7 business days from date of request' has long passed.

I've attempted to contact both Planet 7 support via email but have not received any reply. I've contacted chat representatives multiple times and have received responses such as "your request has been escalated" or "check again in X days", but the delays persist.

The list of pending (unapproved) withdrawals is attached.

To resolve this complaint I would expect Planet 7 to practice due diligence in processing withdrawals on a weekly frequency as specified in their TOS until all requests have been approved & paid.

Thank you.

Posted on April 25, 2020

Hi Corey--

I apologize for the frustration you've been experiencing with this.

You'll be pleased to know that a payment was sent off to our processor, Thursday: 4/23 Paid $4070 + no Service Fee for transactions #152846224 ($2045), #152900172 ($2025). I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this coming week.

I'll be back in a few days with news on your next payment...

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on April 27, 2020

Thank you, Tawni.

I see the two approvals reflected on my planet 7 account, and am now waiting for them to reach my bank account. Please provide an update when the next withdrawals in line have been approved and paid.

Requesting for AG to keep this ticket open as I still have 12 approvals in flight. Two have been approved and sent to processor per Tawni's note above (I'm now awaiting their deposit into my bank account), and 10 are still pending approval. The remaining pending withdrawals still date back to September 6th, 2019 (7+ months ago).

Thank you.

Posted on May 1, 2020

Hi Corey--

I see that your previous wire was confirmed as completed by our processor on the 28th--I'm guessing you'll see this in your account today or Monday. Can you please confirm once you've received the funds?

As this is the first wire, our Payments Manager is asking for confirmation you've received this before moving on to your further withdrawals.

Please let me know as soon as possible.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Posted on May 1, 2020

Hi Tawni,

I recieved the first wire of $4045 yesterday. Now waiting on the next approvals

Regards,
Corey.

Posted on May 5, 2020

Hi Corey--

Thanks for confirming you've received your first payment.

Your next payment will be sent to our processor, this morning. Once I have the transaction details, I'll be back with another update.

Hope all is well with you...

Tawni

Posted on May 5, 2020

Thank you, Tawni. Awaiting update on payment info and next withdrawal approvals.

Best,
Corey

Posted on May 9, 2020

Hi Corey--

As promised, your next payment was sent off to our processor,Tuesday: 5/5 Paid $4505 + no Service Fee for transactions #153612078 ($2005), #153612124 ($2500). I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the middle of next week.

Also, your next payment will be sent to processing, Monday. Once I have the transaction details on that, I'll be sure to come back with another update.

Have a great weekend and please be sure to be socially distant...with clean hands. ;-)

Tawni

Posted on May 9, 2020

Thank you Tawni; I'll keep a look out for those to hit my account.

Satus of the requests highlighted in this ticket:
- 2 withdrawals paid
- 2 withdrawls approved and processed, pending deposit
- 4 withdrawals approved, pending processing
- 4 withdrawals still pending approval

Thank you again, Tawni, for your diligence with these so far. Looking forward to getting these all resolved and cleared.

Regards,
Corey

Posted on May 13, 2020

Hi Corey--

More good news for you...

5/11 Paid $5000 + no Service Fee for transactions #153763831 ($2500), #153763833 ($2500). I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the beginning of next week.

Your next payment has already been scheduled and is set to be sent to processing on the 16th. I'll be sure to pop in as soon as I have the transaction details.

Hope you're keeping well,

Tawni

Posted on May 13, 2020

Thank you for the update, Tawni!

Current status of the withdrawal requests highlighted in this ticket:
- 4 withdrawals paid and funds received
- 2 withdrawals approved and processed, pending receipt of funds (#153763831 and #153763833 per Tawni's note above)
- 2 withdrawals approved, pending processing (scheduled for processing on the 16th per Tawni's note above)
- 4 withdrawals pending approval (request date of September 30th, 2019)

Regards,
Corey

Posted on May 17, 2020

Hi Corey--

We're getting there. ;-)

Your next payment was sent off to our processor, Friday: 5/15 Paid $5000 + no Service Fee for transactions #153763832 ($2500), #153763830 ($2500). I would guess the funds will land in your account towards the end of this week.

I'll be back in a few days with news on your next payment...

Tawni

Posted on May 17, 2020

Thank you, Tawni. Looking forward to getting those last few approved & paid.

Current status of the withdrawal requests highlighted in this ticket:

- 6 withdrawals paid and funds received

- 2 withdrawals approved and processed, pending receipt of funds (#153763832 and #153763830 per Tawni's note above)

- 4 withdrawals pending approval (request date of September 30th, 2019)

Regards,
Corey

Posted on May 21, 2020

Hi Corey--

I've checked in on your account and I see your next payment will be sent to our processor, later today. Once I have the transaction details, I'll be sure to give you another update. ;-)

Tawni

Posted on May 22, 2020

Thanks Tawni. I see the last 4 requests have been approved. Just waiting on these to be processed/paid to my account then we can close this out.

Regards,
Corey

AskGamblers
Posted on May 26, 2020

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on May 27, 2020

Hi Corey--

Plenty of good news today. ;-)

The final two payments have now been sent to our processor:

5/25 Paid $5000 + no Service Fee for transactions #154458625 ($2500), #154458624 ($2500)
5/21 Paid $4200 + no Service Fee for transactions #154458600 ($1700), #154458623 ($2500)

I believe the payment from the 21st was confirmed as completed this morning, so the funds should hit your account in a day or two. It's quite possible that the wire from yesterday may have also been completed, but I've yet to see the update on that one.

Please confirm once you've received the payments.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Posted on May 27, 2020

I've recieved both payments noted above. This concludes the last of the 12 outstanding withdrawal requests.

Huge thank you to Tawni for the impeccable handling of this complaint!

AG, this ticket can now be closed. Thank you for providing the adjudication in this process.

Best,
Corey

AskGamblers
Posted on May 27, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy