Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Planet 7 Casino - Delayed payments 3 up to 3 months

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 3092
Posted on December 7, 2019

I have been playing on this site for years now .I like playing but getting paid a different story .I have 3 withdrawals still pending as far back as 9/2 totaling 3375$ .I have talked to three different people and they all said they would take care of matter and payments still pending.I would appreciate your help (and tawni's) to get paid on these withdrawals.
Thank you Regepa

Posted on December 11, 2019

Hi Regis--

You know I'm always happy to help you. ;-)

Your first payment was sent off to our processor, yesterday: 12/10 Paid $1772 + no Fee for transactions #146039115 ($686) ,#146039256 ($1086). I want to be upfront with you and let you know our processor is running a bit behind right now. Because of this, I'm guessing the funds will reach your account towards the middle of next week (hopefully sooner).

I'll be back in a few days with news of your next payment...

Tawni

Posted on December 13, 2019

Thanks Tawni I will let u know the minute I see payment

Posted on December 17, 2019

Hi Regis--

I've checked your account and I see your second payment was sent off to our processor, yesterday: 12/16 Paid $1320 + no Fee for transaction #146214690. I'd expect this will reach your account towards the beginning of next week. ;-)

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on December 20, 2019

HI Tawni
Haven't seen transfer yet but I will let
You know the minute it hits my bank
Thanks Regepa

AskGamblers
Posted on December 24, 2019

Dear @regepa,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on December 28, 2019

Dear askgamblers
I am still waiting for my withdrawal to hit my bank .I will post the minute I receive my payment.
Thank you Regepa

Posted on January 4, 2020

Hi Regis--

Happy New Year. ;-)

We're finally getting confirmations on wires being completed--I'm guessing yours will show up within the next few days. The holidays are always the worst time possible with processing, so I do apologize for the further delays.

I'll keep my eye out for confirmation on your wires...

Tawni

Posted on January 6, 2020

Hi Tawni
I received one withdrawal friday I will let you know when second one comes
Thanks
Regepa

Posted on January 9, 2020

Hi Regis--

Thanks for confirming the first wire.

I've received notice from our processor that your second wire was completed on the 7th. With that, I would expect the funds will be in your account by tomorrow, if not already. ;-)

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on January 9, 2020

Dear @regepa,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on January 10, 2020

Dear tawni and ask gamblers
I recieved final payment yesterday .Thank both of you for your help in this matter and I consider this complaint satisfied.
Thanks Regepa

AskGamblers
Posted on January 10, 2020

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy