Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - Delayed payment $700

28 hours left for Planet 7 Casino to respond.
winnie2645 Western Australia
Posted on March 4, 2019.

Hi I was make withdraw money sine 15/01/19 $700 from planet 7 casino now 03/03/19 I’m still didn’t get money into my bank account yet and I was talk to online supporting they said cannot tell me about which day I will get it and said money out of pending and it in process to my bank account so I’m been waiting for longer than I expect

Thank you

< name removed >

Posted on March 8, 2019.

Hi Winnie--

I've just checked your account and I see your withdrawal was sent to our processor, earlier this week: 3/5 Paid AUD $660 + no fees for transaction #15139012. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account, early next week (possibly sooner).

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on March 11, 2019.

Dear @winnie2645,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

winnie2645 Western Australia
Posted on March 12, 2019.

Hi there AskGamblers team I didn’t get money into my bank account yet

Thank you

Phatsakorn

AskGamblers
Posted on March 13, 2019.

Dear all,

Please be informed that because of internal issues with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system we are currently unable to handle your case accordingly. We expect the issues to be handled by March 19th and until then your case will remain with status 'Open'. Until further notice, AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly requesting you to refrain from further posting to your complaint. As soon as AGCCS is back to normal operational state, you will be informed immediately.

Please accept our sincere apologies for all the inconveniences caused and thank you for understanding.

winnie2645 Western Australia
Posted on March 15, 2019.

Dear all

I would like to keep my status open until I get paid from them pls.

Thank you

Phatsakorn

winnie2645 Western Australia
Posted on March 15, 2019.

Tawni

I know you are really busy but I still didn’t get any money into my acc yet and also yesterday I just got an email about my 2 withdrawal was denied

Phatsakorn,
Your Withdrawal Was Denied

We are sorry to have to inform you that your recent withdrawal request for $$2,500.00 was denied. This denial could be for a number of different reasons, which we have listed below.

1. You have not met the playthrough requirements associated with the bonus that you redeemed.

2. The amount you requested as a withdrawal was not enough to cover the amount of your non-cashable bonus.

3. You played games that you were not allowed to play with the bonus that you redeemed.

4. You have redeemed multiple chips and have yet to make a deposit.

5. You have not yet updated your documents required to make a withdrawal.

These are just a few of the reasons that your recent withdrawal request may have been denied.
We recommend that you contact us immediately to find out why your withdrawal request was denied, and to find out what you can do to help get it approved.

Sincerely,
The Planet 7 Team
And the other are the same but different amounts so do you think I can get it back or explain to me where that money gone to pls

Thank you
Phatsakorn

AskGamblers
Posted on March 15, 2019.

Dear all,

Please be informed that because of internal issues with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system we are currently unable to handle your case accordingly. We expect the issues to be handled by March 19th and until then your case will remain with status 'Open'. Until further notice, AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly requesting you to refrain from further posting to your complaint. As soon as AGCCS is back to normal operational state, you will be informed immediately.

Please accept our sincere apologies for all the inconveniences caused and thank you for understanding.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds