Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Planet 7 Casino - Delayed Payment Request 2000

90 hours left for Planet 7 Casino to respond.
Follow
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2000
Posted on August 31, 2020

I submitted my withdrawal from P7 in the amount of $2000 on 8/19/20. I have been a player with P7 for years and they claim to pride themselves on fast payouts with payouts being approved within 5-7 business days. My account is verified because I just made a withdrawal a couple months ago. I have been unable to connect with a representative via live chat which is why I'm here. Can I kindly get an update?

Posted on September 4, 2020

Hi there--

I'm very sorry, but I just stumbled upon your complaint--I did not receive a new complaint notification.

I've just sent AskGamblers management requesting your player information. As soon as I receive this, I'll look into your account and I'll come back with an update.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on September 8, 2020

Hi Lisa--

I've checked on your account and I've passed your withdrawal on for approval (it will be approved today). As soon as I see the approval has been made, I'll have this sent off to our processor, straight away.

I'll be back in a couple days with the transaction details...

Tawni

Posted on September 12, 2020

Hi Lisa--

As promised, your payment was sent off to our processor, earlier this week: 9/08 Paid $2000 + no service fee for transaction 159714506. I do want to be upfront to let you know that our check processor is running a bit slow, but I hope to have your tracking by the end of this coming week.

As soon as I receive the tracking, I'll be back with another update.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on September 15, 2020

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on September 19, 2020

Hi Lisa--

I'm not in the office today, but I do not want your issue to expire. When I get in Monday, I'll check to see if tracking has come through and come back to you.

Tawni

fb_808227829321617 California
Posted on September 19, 2020

Sounds good, thanks. Have a nice weekend

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy