What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Planet 7 Casino - Delayed Payment of $4,307

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 4307
loueylouey New Hampshire Message
Posted on January 24, 2019

Hello I have 3 withdrawals that were started in November and after many hoops they were finally approved in December. The 3 withdrawals are for: 1,207 and 1,102 and 1,998 totaling 4,307.

I did make a few bitcoin deposits and wish to use bitcoin withdrawal if possible. The crypto address has already been sent. If bitcoin is not an option then we can use checks.

Posted on January 28, 2019

Hi Lou--

I'm so sorry, but I did not receive the new complaint notice for this, so I'm just now learning about this complaint.

As soon as I receive the necessary information from AskGamblers, I'll look into your complaint and come back to you.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on January 28, 2019

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just sent these manually as a private message.

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

loueylouey New Hampshire Message
Posted on January 29, 2019

Hello I received a bitcoin payment for $1207 this morning. Thank you! Two more remaining.

Lou

Posted on January 31, 2019

Hi Lou--

Thanks for beating me to the punch with that. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with an update on your next withdrawal...

Tawni

loueylouey New Hampshire Message
Posted on January 31, 2019

Ok thanks for the update. Looking forward to the next payment.

Posted on February 4, 2019

Hi Lou--

I won't be in the office until tomorrow morning. As soon as I get in, I'll be sure to check on your account. ;-)

Tawni

loueylouey New Hampshire
Posted on February 4, 2019

Ok. It seems like I haven't received a payout in a while

Posted on February 7, 2019

Hi Lou--

I've just checked on your account and I see your next withdrawal is set to be issued, tomorrow (Thursday).

As soon as I have confirmation this has been sorted, I'll be back with an update. ;-)

Tawni

loueylouey New Hampshire Message
Posted on February 7, 2019

Hi I received the bitcoin payment today. Thank you! Just one remaining.

Posted on February 11, 2019

Hi Lou--

Thanks for confirming the previous payment. :-)

I'll be back in a few days with news on your final withdrawal...

Tawni

loueylouey New Hampshire
Posted on February 11, 2019

Ok thank you for the update.

Posted on February 15, 2019

Hi Lou--

I've just checked your account and I see your next withdrawal is set to be issued, this coming Monday.

As soon as I have confirmation this has been done, I'll be back with an update.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

loueylouey New Hampshire Message
Posted on February 15, 2019

Thanks Tawni. I will be on the lookout for the btc transfer.

loueylouey New Hampshire
Posted on February 16, 2019

Hello I received the bitcoin transfer this morning! Thank you! This complaint can be considered resolved. Thanks AskGamblers!! and Tawni!

AskGamblers
Posted on February 16, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy