What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Planet 7 Casino - Delayed payment of $1,627

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1627
Posted on March 26, 2019

Hi, my name is Evelia < surname removed >I normally play on Planet7 casino and I like it, but it seems that you have to file complaint in order to get pay.

I hate that, they should pay winners the same way is easy for us to make deposits. I have a withdrawal of 2,000 requested on 3/02/2019 and was approved for $1,627 without the bonus I believe on the 03/15/2019 and all documents are in order, bank info, but i have not received the payment.

If Askgamblers Can help to solve this issue would be great. Thank you, I hope I can hear form you guys.

Evelia

Posted on March 30, 2019

Hi Evelia--

I've checked on your account and there's a note requesting updated wire details. I've just sent you an email regarding this--as soon as I have your reply, I'll have your withdrawal sorted without delays. ;-)

Tawni

Posted on March 30, 2019

Hi Tawni, I have sent the information you asked, by mail. Thanks for your help.
Evelia

Posted on April 3, 2019

Hi Evelia--

Unfortunately, the format you've sent the details in, we cannot accept. Wire details must be typed so our Payments staff can copy/paste the information--they are not allowed to type any banking details, for liability purposes.

I've replied to your email regarding this--as soon as I receive the details in typed form, I'll have your payment sorted.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Posted on April 3, 2019

I just sent the information typed again, I hope this don’t take another 95 hours to reply if anything is missing. Bank information still the same as previous wired withdrawal.
Thank for you help.

Evelia

AskGamblers
Posted on April 6, 2019

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on April 6, 2019

I’m still waiting, I sent the information right away when they requested. But not resolutions yet.
Thank you

Evelia

Posted on April 10, 2019

Hi Evelia--

I've just checked the notes on your account and apparently we're missing one small bit of information with your wire details...

Can you please tell me if your bank account is a checking or savings account?

As soon as I have your answer, I'll arrange for your wire to be sent off.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Posted on April 10, 2019

Hi Tawni
It’s a checking account

AskGamblers
Posted on April 13, 2019

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on April 17, 2019

Hi Eveliah--

I've added this to your account and I've submitted the request for payment. As soon as I have confirmation this has been sent, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on April 20, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been informed that Planet 7 Casino representative might not be able to respond to ongoing complaints until Tuesday, 23rd of April, therefore the time frame is being extended with another 96 hours.

Posted on April 24, 2019

Hi Eveliah--

I'm happy to tell you that your withdrawal was sent off to our processor, Saturday: 4/20 Paid $1627 + no fees for transaction #127130944. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this week.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

Posted on April 25, 2019

Hi, I’m waiting on that transaction to show on my account, Tawni say it was sent on 4/20 until today 4/25 is not being received yet.
I’ll do an update at the end of week if I received it or not.

Thanks,
Evelia

Posted on April 26, 2019

Thank you team Askgamblers, for your help resolving this issue. As today 4/26/19
I have received the wired.
Thank very much again.

Evelia

AskGamblers
Posted on April 26, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy