What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Planet 7 Casino - Delayed payment and processing for two months

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 9619
Posted on September 23, 2021

This complaint is in regards to planet 7 and extreme slow approvals, and cashouts.


I cashed out $9700 on July 20th today is the 20th of September.


I’ve messaged to them multiple times to no avail, they finally approved one a few weeks ago, and it still hasn’t shown up in my bank account. The other three haven’t even been approved.


It’s supposed to be 10 business days for them to approve a withdrawal, it has been two months. I just would like my money in a timely manner, I’ve spent tens of thousands of dollars with this and the sister casinos this past year.

I’ve messaged multiple times, no one could help of course. The one time they said “I know the delays are long, just stay positive and hope”.

I’ve been a loyal customer for years to this casino and all its sister casinos. This is the second complaint I’ve had to put in on them though.

Thank you for your assistance <removed name>

If you need any more information please let me know.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 27, 2021

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been informed that Planet 7 Casino representative might not be able to respond to ongoing complaints in the next couple of days, therefore the time frame is being extended with another 96 hours.

Posted on September 29, 2021

Just an update. I have received money in my bank account. I believe they still owe me one. Withdrawal. I had another casino send me a wire at the same time. So please confirm which ones were sent if you can planet 7

Posted on October 2, 2021

Hi James--

I apologize for not coming back to you sooner--I've been out ill for several days. :-(

Here is the list of your payments:

9/9 Paid $2399 + $20 Service Fee for transaction #181872536 - this wire was confirmed as completed on 9/24, so I would expect the funds have reached your account by now.

9/22 Paid $4980 + $20 Service Fee for transaction #182593351 ($2,500.00), #182593352 ($2,500.00) - this wire was confirmed as completed on 9/27, so I would expect the funds have reached your account by now, as well.

9/28 Paid $2200.00 + no Service Fee for transaction #182889003. I would guess the funds will drop in your account early this coming week.

I wish you all the very best,

Tawni

Posted on October 2, 2021

Thank you for your response, I hope you are feeling 100% again. We just got over Covid ourselves. Finally back to work and stuff.

anyways I have one favor from you if you don’t mind. I have an account at Silver Oak, same username and everything, and they are over 30 days delayed on approving my wire. can you check on that one for me as well please, since you’re the only way to get things accomplished quickly. I did receive three of the four the only one I am waiting on is the $2200 one and I will update you as soon as it hits my account.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 4, 2021

Dear @Jameslloydjr,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to submit a separate complaint, should you face issues with other payments which were not part of the present case or if they are referring to another casino operator.

Thanks for your cooperation.

Posted on October 4, 2021

I received the final cashout planet 7 owed me today. You can close this complaint, as it’s been resolved. Thank you tawni, and ask gamblers.

Posted on October 4, 2021

@ask gamblers, I apologize I will submit another complaint for the other issue.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 4, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy