Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - Delayed payment

RESOLVED
Posted on September 16, 2019

I requested a withdrawal on 8/22, submitted requested documentation on 8/22 reference #4842838. I checked the status on 9/2 and they indicated they had not received my documents. I gave the reference number and the guy indicated he would get it sent over. I chatted again on 9/4, with a very rude man named Axel J., who indicated it would be the 7-10 business days from 9/2 despite my submitting them on 8/22. On 9/12 i again checked the status and was told it would be escalated. Its been almost a month and it hasnt even been approved yet. Very frustrating. Both Slots.lv and Miamiclub had my money in the bank within a week. I love the games on Planet7 but their withdrawal process is ridiculous.

Posted on September 20, 2019

Hi Deidre--

I'm very sorry for the frustration you've been having with this. I'm sure I can have this sorted for you in very quick fashion.

I've looked over your account and I see there is an issue with the routing number you've provided with your wire details. I've just sent you an email regarding this--as soon as I receive the correct routing number, I'll be able to arrange for your payment to be issued without delays.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on September 20, 2019

I just sent the fedwire routing number. Please let me know what additional information you may need. Thank you.

Posted on September 24, 2019

Hi Deidre--

You'll be happy to know that your payment was sent to our processor, yesterday: 9/23 Paid $2500 + no Service Fee for transaction #141454543. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account, early next week. ;-)

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on September 27, 2019

Dear @Deidre0507,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on October 1, 2019

As of now I have not received payment and my bank has stated there is no pending deposit or wire transfer at this time. Just wanted to update.

Posted on October 4, 2019

Still have yet to receive payment.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 8, 2019

Dear @Deidre0507,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy