What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Planet 7 Casino - Delayed approval of my winnings

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Declined payment
Amount $ 2719
Posted on October 22, 2020

Here we go again my withdrawal request is late for approval
#132030022. 03/10/20. $ 1094.37
Wire transfer.
I have spoken to several reps ,and it was escalated last friday and now its almost thurs and still no change.
So once again i feel my only and best option is to complain .please help me get this approved and paid in a timely manner

Posted on October 26, 2020

Hi Martin--

Good thing I'm always here for you. ;-)

Your payment was sent off to our processor, Friday: 10/23 Paid $1,007.00 + no Service Fees for transaction #162055698. I would expect this will reach your account towards the end of this week.

I've also noticed you have another withdrawal in the pipeline. This one will be approved, November 2nd. I'll make sure that all goes smoothly with this one.

Hope all is well with you...

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on October 26, 2020

Dear @Thegne,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on October 29, 2020

if you can get that next one approved by nov 2 that would be awesome and would you continue to follow through with it to processing?

Posted on November 2, 2020

Hi Martin--

It's already on the schedule to be sent to processing, this morning. ;-)

I'll be back in a couple days with the transaction details...

Tawni

Posted on November 5, 2020

thankyou i can confirm i received the 987 in my account, im waiting to hear from you about details of the $1800 that i see left out of my requests ,im waiting on your response

Posted on November 9, 2020

Hi Martin--

Another withdrawal was sent off to our processor, last Tuesday: 11/3 Paid $1,712.00 + no Service Fee for transaction #162634131. This should be arriving in your account in the next day or so. ;-)

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on November 9, 2020

Dear @Thegne,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on November 11, 2020

as it stands today i have not received the $1712 in my account, while i wait i noticed that
# 13336901 $600 10/31 was approved
11/09/2020 06:04 AM Wire Transfer Withdrawal Approved! -$600.00.
while i wait on my transfer can you make sure or keep an eye on this one to make to processor its been approved for a couple days so far

AskGamblers
Posted on November 15, 2020

Dear @Thegne,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on November 17, 2020

i already responded and i am waiting on a response , i just want to know now if since my last request was approved over 7 days ago if she can handle it ? since it is already late . or do i have to go through this complaint process all over again for it

Posted on November 19, 2020

once again great work! although i never received a response back ,i can confirm i have received all my payouts .thanks again tawni ,good job

AskGamblers
Posted on November 19, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy