What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Planet 7 Casino - Bitcoin delayed payment

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 215
Posted on December 23, 2020

I have had long complicated withdrawal waits from Planet 7 in the past so I avoided them for a couple years but then I started using Bitcoin to make deposits so I thought surely this would help for less complications. The problem with this withdrawal is that I am getting messages in inbox and also chat support saying I did not use Bitcoin and they need bank details . The cashier page clearly shows that I did use Bitcoin. Ref # 8105367
Ref# 8108514 # 8117586 are some of the reference numbers that are associated with my email communication . I’d appreciate any help with this

AskGamblers
Posted on January 3, 2021

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Planet 7 Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on January 6, 2021

Hi Diana--

I sincerely apologize for the slow reply. I was off for the holidays and am doing my best to get caught up.

I've reviewed your account and I see we simply need your updated crypto address. I've attached my email address (privately)--please send your crypto address directly to me.

Once I receive this, I'll arrange for your withdrawal to be issued.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Posted on January 7, 2021

Thanks for reopening this @askgamblers. Thank you for responding Tawni. I have provided Bitcoin address several times but will look for your private email and send once again.

Posted on January 7, 2021

Where can I find the attachment for the private email addresses?

AskGamblers
Posted on January 7, 2021

Dear all,

Please be informed that casino representative's email address has been sent to the complainant via private message.

We would like to thank both sides for their cooperation.

Posted on January 11, 2021

Hi Diana--

I've just checked on your account and I see your withdrawal is scheduled to be paid tomorrow (Monday). Once I have the transaction details, I'll be back with another update. ;-)

Tawni

inmyhead63 Nebraska
Posted on January 11, 2021

Thank you for the update Tawni.

inmyhead63 Nebraska
Posted on January 11, 2021

The payment is now showing in the blockchain . Thank you Tawni and askgamblers . It’s too bad things can get so convoluted with payments at Planet7 ! It’s otherwise a good casino with a smooth interface, excellent bonuses and prompt chat support.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 12, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy