What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Planet 7 Casino - Approval delayed

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 450
Posted on April 29, 2020

i am writing this complaint simply because this request :
#1234055923:24 PM 12/04/2020 Wire Transfer
-450 $,
is past the casino guidelines for approval ( 7-10 days),and it should be 7-10 days for payout after that
and i have tried having it escalated twice with no results from 2 different representitives on 2 different occasions.
can i get somebody to look into this and get my payout approved and payed

Posted on May 3, 2020

Hi Martin--

You know I'm always happy to help you. ;-)

I already have your withdrawal scheduled to be paid, Monday. Once I have the transaction details, I'll be back with an update.

Hope you're having a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on May 6, 2020

thankyou i look forward to hearing back from you with the details ,i do see it has been approved

Posted on May 10, 2020

Hi Martin--

As promised, your withdrawal was sent to our processor, Monday: 5/4 Paid $450 + no service fee for transaction #153361992. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account in the next couple days. ;-)

I hope you're keeping well and staying healthy...

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on May 11, 2020

Dear @Thegne,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on May 13, 2020

i am still waiting on my payment i have not seen it ?has something happen during the process?

Posted on May 17, 2020

Hi Martin--

I'm a bit surprised that you've not received this yet. I'll need to check with our processor, tomorrow. As soon as I know what's up, I'll be back with an update.

Tawni

Posted on May 19, 2020

I am still waiting on my payout?you said you was going to check with the processor and get back with me,but they trying to close the complaint. .can i get an update?

Posted on May 23, 2020

Hi Martin--

I'm so sorry, as there was a bit of a problem with the entire batch of wires this was in. I've spoken with our processor and I've been assured the wire will be completed, Monday. With this in mind, I'd expect you'll see the funds no later than Wednesday (more than likely, Monday).

Please confirm once you've received the wire.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Posted on May 26, 2020

thanks for the help but as it stands before this complaint runs out i have not received my payout yet

Posted on May 27, 2020

thankyou so much for the help ,i can confirm that i received the payout and we can close this complaint

AskGamblers
Posted on May 27, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy