You are about to go to the simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go to the simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?

Planet 7 Casino - Troubles getting $1881 payment

RESOLVED
jsullivan United States
posted on September 20, 2017.

I did a check withdrawal back in April 2017 and no bank would cash it. They said to send wire transfer info back in May which I have sent them everything including refusal letter from my bank and still nothing. Every time I talk to their Chat, no one has a clue what is going on. My emails to them are being ignored and I refuse to let this drop. They owe me $1881 and I would like my money. Need help on getting my money...Thanks

AskGamblers
posted on September 25, 2017.

This complaint has been reopened as per Planet 7 Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

posted on September 28, 2017.

Hi JSullivan--

First, I'm so sorry for the frustration you've been experiencing with this. I'd also like to apologize for my slow reply to this--unfortunately, I never received notice of this complaint until the 'unresolved notice'. :-/

I've spoken with our Payments Manager, regarding this issue. In order for us to re-issue payment, we'll need to receive a copy of the letter, declining the check, that you've received from your bank. If you are unable to provide this letter, we will have to issue a stop payment on the check, which carries a fee of $250 (this is not via the casino, but is imposed by our processor).

I also need to be clear that due to the issues with your bank, we will only be able to re-issue payment via Bitcoin.

I've sent you a PM (here at AskGamblers) with my private email address, so you can forward the letter directly to me.

All the best,

Tawni

jsullivan United States
posted on September 28, 2017.

Thank you for response and I will email you privately. Just an FYI, I already sent the Bank Letter weeks ago PLUS sent Bitcoin information a few days ago. You can save the $250 check fee because I still have the check in my possession but it's no good to me. Thank You...

AskGamblers
posted on October 1, 2017.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on October 5, 2017.

Hi JSullivan--

As discussed via email, we'll be issuing payment to you via Bitcoin, less the stop payment fee. I've sent your crypto addy to our Payments Manager and this should be sorted for you, relatively quickly.

As soon as the payment is issued, I'll update this thread.

Tawni

jsullivan United States
posted on October 6, 2017.

I appreciate your help big time Tawni but will only believe it when I actually see the payment in my account.....so we'll see. I assume this will be for the new payout of $800 as well?

posted on October 10, 2017.

Hi JSullivan--

The payment was made to your Bitcoin wallet, yesterday: 10/09 Re-Paid $1635 + $250 Stop Payment fees Bitcoin for transaction #73454626. This does not include any new withdrawals, as this was not a part of your original issue. Any new withdrawals will need to go through the normal channels.

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on October 10, 2017.

Dear @jsullivan,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

jsullivan United States
posted on October 11, 2017.

Payment has been received. Thank you

AskGamblers
posted on October 11, 2017.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.