Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - Again Delayed Payment & Approval

29 hours left for nikkathornton84 to respond.
posted on January 18, 2019.

I made a withdrawal of $5000. It was in 2 requests of $2500 a piece on 12/22/18.My verifying documents were approved by hooyu within 24 hours and I submitted authorization for a new card I used on 12/28/18. My first withdrawal was approved for $2406 on 1/4/19. But nothing has moved since. My other withdrawal is still pending and my payment has not been sent to the processor. They have all the information for wire transfer because I had one in the middle of a November and the live chat operators keep saying it is escalated but nothing moves. My concern is the pending payment that has not been approved within the 7 days they say it will be approved plus the wait for it to be sent out after it is approved. I hate coming this route again but I am getting no answers about the delays from anyone else. They just continue to say it hasn’t been sent and then send me a copy and paste of the terms and conditions. I know what they say and I am in the 7-10 days it should be sent by 1/17/19 to be within 10 business days, and as of 5 minutes ago, the first payment has not been sent to the processor. And again, I am told there is no reason for the delay because they have all of my information and have had it. Please help me get to the bottom of this.
Thank you.

posted on January 18, 2019.

Update:
The approved payment was sent to the processor this morning. However, after being told that the pending payment would be approved 7 days after the first one, and then being told it would be approved as soon as the first one is sent to the processor, I am now told they will not approve this payment until tbwy receive confirmation from the processor I have received the withdrawal they sent this morning. I know that it took at least 2 months for the processor to be notified that one payment was rejected so that gives me little hope I will see that money anytime soon.

posted on January 22, 2019.

Hi Nikka--

As you already mentioned, your first withdrawal was already sent to our processor the same morning that you'd posted the complaint:

1/18 Paid $2384 + $20 Service fees for transaction #121415160.

I would expect you'll find the funds in your account in the next couple days.

Your next payment is set to be sent off on the 30th.

I'll be sure to keep you posted...

Tawni

posted on January 25, 2019.

As of today, January 25th, there is no sign of my first wiithdrawal in my account and my second withdrawal is still pending.

AskGamblers
posted on January 29, 2019.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on January 29, 2019.

Update:
First payment of $2359 was received this morning. I have one more payment to be approved and sent for $2500.

posted on February 2, 2019.

Hi Nikka--

Done and done. ;-)

Your final withdrawal was sent off to our processor, Thursday: 1/31 Paid $2480 + $20 Service fee for transaction #123411824. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this coming week.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on February 5, 2019.

Dear @nikkathornton84,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
posted on February 10, 2019.

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

posted on February 11, 2019.

As of today, the money has not reached my account.

posted on February 13, 2019.

Hi Nikka--

I've checked on your wire and I see it was confirmed as completed by our processor on the 4th. By now you should have received the wire--can you please confirm?

Thanks,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on February 13, 2019.

Dear @nikkathornton84,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds