Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Silver Oak Casino - Payments Over One Year Delayed

RESOLVED
BakersDozen California
posted on March 23, 2018.

Hello Ask Gamblers and Silver Oak casino, over the past many, many months, I've experienced long delays in getting payouts from the Silver Oak casino. Chats have not been effective and just recently many of the approved payments have been placed back in my account balance. Thank you for this site and for any help.

Here's is a list of approved payouts that I am waiting to receive:

$1250 approved on 6/1/16
$815 approved on 7/13/16
$2390 approved on 2/2/17
$1250 approved on 3/15/17
$1250 approved on 4/6/17
$420 approved o 4/25/17

The total amount is $7385

posted on March 27, 2018.

Hi Shawn--

Once again, I'm sorry for the headaches you're having with this, but you know I'm happy to help you...

Regarding these latest withdrawals, I simply need for you to confirm which method of payment you'd prefer?

Please let me know--once I have this, I can begin having your payments issued.

All the best,

Tawni

BakersDozen California
posted on March 28, 2018.

Hi Tawni, I will send you a private message with banking information.

AskGamblers
posted on March 31, 2018.

Dear Silver Oak Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

AskGamblers
posted on April 4, 2018.

This complaint has been reopened as per Silver Oak Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

posted on April 5, 2018.

Hi Shawn--

I'm so sorry--I had written a reply to this, but it didn't update. ;-/

Your payment was already sent off to our processor: 04/01 Paid $2500 for transaction #85957350. I would expect you'll find this in you account early next week (possibly sooner).

There are no further withdrawals pending approval or payment at this time. I do, however, see a balance in your casino account. If you decide to request a withdrawal on this, please let me know and I'll keep an eye on this to ensure this goes smoothly for you.

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on April 5, 2018.

Dear @BakersDozen,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

BakersDozen California
posted on April 6, 2018.

Hello Tawni, thanks for your information. I think there are more payouts to receive and as suggested, I requested the remaining balance. It had been approved before so I'm not sure why it was put into my balance again. Also, besides the 2820 I requested again, there was an additional 2065 that was approved but never received. There is probably the first two approvals I listed on my first posting above:

$1250 approved on 6/1/16
$815 approved on 7/13/16

Does this make sense?

AskGamblers
posted on April 9, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Silver Oak Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

BakersDozen California
posted on April 10, 2018.

Hi Tawni, I just wanted to re-post this so that my reply from 4/6 so doesn't expire:

Hello Tawni, thanks for your information. I think there are more payouts to receive and as suggested, I requested the remaining balance. It had been approved before so I'm not sure why it was put into my balance again. Also, besides the 2820 I requested again, there was an additional 2065 that was approved but never received. There is probably the first two approvals I listed on my first posting above:

$1250 approved on 6/1/16
$815 approved on 7/13/16

Does this make sense?

AskGamblers
posted on April 14, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been informed that Silver Oak Casino representative will not be able to respond to ongoing complaints until Monday 16th of April, therefore the time frame is being extended with another 96 hours.

posted on April 18, 2018.

Hi Shawn--

I apologize for my slow reply--my father passed away last week, so I had to take time away.

To be honest, I'm a bit confused by what you are saying, so I'll need to look into this further. Please give me a day or two to do so.

In the meantime, I do see one of the payments in question has already been sent off: 4/11 Paid $2820 for transaction 86307330 ($2500) & #86307333 ($320). I would guess this has made its way into your account already.

I'll be back once I've had a chance to look into the other stuff you've mentioned.

Tawni

BakersDozen California
posted on April 21, 2018.

Tawni I am so sorry for loss. I hope you are doing okay, my thoughts go out to you.

AskGamblers
posted on April 24, 2018.

Dear Silver Oak Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on April 25, 2018.

Hi Shawn--

Sorry for my delay coming back to you.

I've dug into the caves on this (it's just so old!) and these two withdrawals were paid, quite a while back:

7/4/2016 Paid $1230 + $20 Service Fee Wire IV transaction #68084833
8/11/2016 Paid $802.50 + $12.50 Service fees Wire II for transaction #68990326

There were no rejections with either wires, so you definitely should have received these payments. ;-)

Please let me know if you have any further concerns...

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on April 25, 2018.

Dear @BakersDozen,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

BakersDozen California
posted on April 27, 2018.

Oh wow, sorry I didn't know that those were from you guys! Thank you for the cave exploration and thank you for resolving this successfully. Hope you are doing okay and you have a nice weekend.

AskGamblers
posted on April 27, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.