Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - Payments delayed, very upsetting

RESOLVED
Theinsider1 Texas
Posted on July 31, 2017.

I won $30,000 on July 15th 2017 and submitted withdrawals on them the same day and to payout to bitcoin. No payment has been sent. All documentation has been approved and address for bitcoin provided Also received an email confirming all of this back on the 15th of july. I have spoke to host after host and chat ,only to be told to be patience. They tell me that none of the payments have been sent to processing. This is very frustrating to hear as i have played alot of money with Planet7 casino and that's the last thing you want to hear is wait and wait wait. Same thing over and over. Please help me to resolve this issue and get my winnings. Thank you.

Theinsider1 Texas
Posted on July 31, 2017.

I would like to follow up to my comments above. Spoke to them again today to be told we are working on it and will get it to processing as soon as possible. I will be attaching additional emails and chats if needed to show that the process is totally unacceptable to players after winning and trying to get what is owed. I have enjoyed playing with planet 7 and speaking with staff in the past but this is crazy. Please Respond.

Theinsider1 Texas
Posted on August 1, 2017.

Please respond Tawni, I follow alot of the other customers and this is crazy. I have spent thousands as you can see and just asking to show us the same as we show the loyalty to Planet7 in playing. Thank you. I know bitcoin is only going to be down less than 24 hours due to the fork to bcc and btc split.

Theinsider1 Texas
Posted on August 1, 2017.

Bitcoin Cash and Withdrawal Delays
Resolved - Bitcoin withdrawals are now enabled. All Coinbase services operating normally.
Aug 1, 11:06 PDT

Theinsider1 Texas
Posted on August 3, 2017.

Withdrawal information has been updated from Bitcoin to Bank wire and confirmed instead of bitcoin. Thank you.

Theinsider1 Texas
Posted on August 4, 2017.

I would like either a private message or and response here. TAWNI OR Planet7 Casino. You have not even responded to many many people on here and that is unacceptable, A lot of Players over 5 days have gone unheard AND unsolved, many weeks and months . 2 day response? I know I have followed all rules and this is unacceptable and will look into what can be done for us as players. I ask Gamblers to step in as you know at this point is not acceptable. Thank you Gamblers and hope you will step up as well and hope the same from Planet7.


Thank you

Crystal Krause

Theinsider1 Texas
Posted on August 4, 2017.

Please @AskGamblers Close this complaint out. Thank you.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 4, 2017.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 8, 2017.

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on August 12, 2017.

Hi Crystal--

Just for anyone following this, I had been in contact with Crystal and issuing payments prior to this issue being reopened. Here's where things currently stand:

8/07 Paid $2100 for transaction #8094955708
8/09 Paid $2500 for transaction #81643314

I'll be checking on this account in the next day or so and I'll be back to update.

Tawni

Theinsider1 Texas
Posted on August 13, 2017.

Thank you. Please keep open, I will continue to update to payments sents as stated.

Posted on August 16, 2017.

Hi Crystal--

I've checked your account and the following payment was sent off to our processor this morning: $2500 for transaction #81977465

I'll be back in a few days with another update.

Tawni

Theinsider1 Texas
Posted on August 18, 2017.

Thank you Tawni. @AG Please keep open and will update when payments are received.

Posted on August 22, 2017.

Hi Crystal--

I've put in a request for your next withdrawal, which should be going off, tomorrow.

I'll be back in a couple days to confirm this, with the amount sent.

Tawni

Theinsider1 Texas
Posted on August 22, 2017.

Thank you so much Tawni for all your help. Have a great day :)


Crystal k

AskGamblers
Posted on August 26, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Planet 7 Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Theinsider1 Texas
Posted on August 26, 2017.

Update on my part: The withdrawal approvals stopped on the 14th of Aug and took almost 2 weeks to get just 1 done this last time. Approval yesterday finally. As for payments, I didn't receive payment as I thought would have seen come in towards the end of this week and as stated above. Still no follow up or where we are with this. Still have 8 payments of $2500 to go. Please keep me updated. Thanks Tawni.


Crystal K

Theinsider1 Texas
Posted on August 28, 2017.

Update: I did receive a payment this morning for $2500.00 Thank you very much for that Tawni. Hope you had a good weekend :)


Thank you,

Crystal K

Posted on August 29, 2017.

Hi Crystal--

I've checked on your account and I see another payment was sent off to our processor on the 27th: $2500 for transaction #82968030. I would expect this will be reflected in your account before the end of this week.

On a side note, you'll see that this payment was already sent off prior to your last private message. It really is not necessary to contact me via PM, as things are moving along as they should be.

I'll be back in a few days with another update.

Tawni

Theinsider1 Texas
Posted on August 29, 2017.

Thank you so very much. I understand and will contact here. Thank you again for all your work on this.


Crystal K

Posted on September 2, 2017.

Hi Crystal--

I've just looked in on your account and I see your next withdrawal was approved, yesterday. This withdrawal will be sent off to the processor at the beginning of the week and I'll confirm this as soon as it is sent.

Tawni

Theinsider1 Texas
Posted on September 2, 2017.

Ok thank you, as for the last payment, it has not been received as I thought for sure it would have been by the end of this past week. I will assume it will be next week as well I hope. Thank you.

Posted on September 5, 2017.

Hi Crystal--

I've just checked with our Payments Manager on this latest withdrawal and she's preparing the batch right now. With that, I would expect it to be sent off, tomorrow morning and you should be receiving this late this week, early next week at the latest.

I'll be back in a couple days with another update,

Tawni

Theinsider1 Texas
Posted on September 6, 2017.

Thank you Tawni, I received last week's payment this morning. Delay with my bank due to holiday here. Thank you again and looking forward to the next payment.

Crystal K

Posted on September 9, 2017.

Hi Crystal--

I'm just waiting on confirmation on your next payment--as far as I'm aware, it will be sent off, Monday.

I'll be back as soon as I have that confirmation.

Tawni

Theinsider1 Texas
Posted on September 9, 2017.

Hi Tawni, thanks for the update. What is the transaction number for the last one that went off? You said above she was running batch on the 5th so I assume that one went off already? And should be in tomorrow? Given it went off on the 6th? Thanks for any additional update. :)

Crystal K

Posted on September 11, 2017.

Hi Crystal--

The last payment's transaction number was: #83324604

I've just checked your account and I see another payment was sent off on the 9th: $2500 + no Fee Wire IV transaction #83671930. I'm guessing this will reach your account by the end of the week.

I'll be back in a couple days with another update...

Tawni

Theinsider1 Texas
Posted on September 11, 2017.

Wow that's great news! Thanks Tawni for all you're doing. Look forward to the next update. Have a great week.

Crystal K

Posted on September 14, 2017.

Hi Crystal--

I've just checked on your account and I see your next payment is being sent off to our processor, this morning: $2500 for transaction #84093927, I'm guessing this will reach your account, early next week.

I'll be back in a few more days with another update,

Tawni

Theinsider1 Texas
Posted on September 14, 2017.

That is great news Tawni, Thank you. Look forward to hearing from you again soon.


Thank you,


Crystal k

Posted on September 18, 2017.

Hi Crystal--

It's a bit early for your next payment to be sent off, but I didn't want your issue to expire in the interim. I'll be back in a day or two with an update.

Tawni

Theinsider1 Texas
Posted on September 18, 2017.

Thank you Tawni for the update. Have a great week.

Posted on September 22, 2017.

Hi Crystal--

I see your next withdrawal was sent off to our processor on the 20th: Paid $2500 for transaction #84517697. I would imagine this will reach your account, early next week.

I'll be back in a few days with another update,

Tawni

Theinsider1 Texas
Posted on September 22, 2017.

Hi Tawni, Thank you for the update and all you do to make it happen. Have a great weekend.

Crystal K

AskGamblers
Posted on September 25, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Planet 7 Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on September 29, 2017.

Hi Crystal--

I've checked your account and I'm happy to tell you that your final withdrawal was sent off to our processor on the 26th: Paid $2500 for transaction #84994645. I would guess this should be reflected in your account, early next week.

All the best,

Tawni

Theinsider1 Texas
Posted on September 29, 2017.

Ok thank you for the news,i will double check as I show 2 payments yet to deposit for 2500 including this one. I will provide transaction numbers shortly. Thank you again Tawni.

Crystal k

Theinsider1 Texas
Posted on September 29, 2017.

Good Morning Tawni, Below the payments received with transaction numbers. As stated above in comments sometime back that one was missing as it was withdrawn for bitcoin then removed but never showed back up for processing. With that, 10 payments received including the bonus takien out, it would make it 2 payments left of $2500. Let me know should you need any additional information.

08-09-17 #80949557 $ 2065 less bonus and fee

08-11-2017 #81643314 $2,465.00

08-15-2017 #81255885 $2,445.62

08-22-2017 #81977465 $2,445.73

08-24-2017 #82312152 $2,445.52

08-31-2017 #82968030 $2,445.37

09-11-2017 #83324604 $2,444.85

09-14-2017 #83671930 $2,457.13

09-18-2017 #84093927 $2,457.06

09-21-2017 #84517488 $2,456.98

Posted on October 3, 2017.

Hi Crystal--

I've forwarded to you the reconciliation of your account. Please look it over and let me know what (if anything) you believe to be missing.

Thanks,

Tawni

Theinsider1 Texas
Posted on October 3, 2017.

Good morning Tawni, I replied back with additional information you requested. 2 payments still missing and also that no wire payment was received this morning either as of 10-3-17 Please keep me posted on this. Thank you

Crystal K

AskGamblers
Posted on October 6, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Planet 7 Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Theinsider1 Texas
Posted on October 6, 2017.

Good Morning Tawni, I have received 1 payment this morning Transaction # 84517697 That leaves us with 1 final payment of 2500.00 to close this out. Thank you


Crystal K

AskGamblers
Posted on October 10, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Planet 7 Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on October 14, 2017.

Hi Crystal--

Can you please confirm if you've received that last wire yet?

Thanks,

Tawni

Theinsider1 Texas
Posted on October 15, 2017.

Hi Tawni, Sorry for the delay as I was out of town. I did receive the final payment. Thank you. I also wanted to say thank you for all your work on this matter. Everything went smooth as expected. Anyway else following this should know that Planet 7 is a great site to play and know that it can be frustrating on the payout time but be assured you will get your wins if you follow the bonus and rules of play. Again thank you to Ask Gamblers and Tawni for all your hard work. ( @AG This matter is now closed and happy with the outcome.

Crystal K

AskGamblers
Posted on October 16, 2017.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds