Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Palace of Chance Casino - Payments Delayed over 7 months

RESOLVED
Winnie California
Posted on January 14, 2018.

I can't keep waiting and waiting, please help me to get my payouts. The first approval was made on May the 3rd for $2375. the second on May the 18th for $1250, the third on May 18th as well for $1250, the fourth on July 19 for $2500. The total amounts of the approved payments is $7325. Please help get these payments sent. Thank you.

Posted on January 18, 2018.

Hi Winnie--

I'm very sorry for the difficulties you've been experiencing with this. I'm going to be doing everything I can to make sure this is resolved for you as quickly as possible.

I've reviewed your account and I see your documents are all in order. The only thing missing is your preferred method of payment. I've just sent you an email regarding this--once I have your reply, I can start having your payments issued to you.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on January 20, 2018.

Dear @Winnie,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint.

Winnie California
Posted on January 20, 2018.

Thank you for your inquiry. Tawni responded right away and is working to help me. I'll keep you updated. Have a good weekend.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 24, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Palace of Chance Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on January 28, 2018.

Hi Winnie--

I see your account has now been updated with the correct routing number. With this, I would expect your first withdrawal to be sent off to our processor, tomorrow.

As soon as I see this has been sorted, I'll be sure to come back with an update.

Hope you're enjoying your weekend,

Tawni

Posted on January 29, 2018.

Hi Kim--

I'm pleased to let you know that things are now on track for you--your first payment was sent off to our processor, yesterday: 01/28 Paid $2500 for transactions #53764088 ($1250) / 53764089 ($1250). I would expect you'll find this reflected in your account before the end of this week.

I'll be back in a few days with an update on your next payment...

Tawni

Winnie California
Posted on January 31, 2018.

Yes! The waiting seems to be coming to end, what a relief :) Thank you Tawni for getting things back on track!

Posted on February 4, 2018.

Hi Kim--

Good news! Your next payment was sent off to our processor, yesterday: 02/03 Paid $2500 for transaction #54764657. I'm guessing you should find this in your account towards the end of this week. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Hope you're having a great weekend,

Tawni

Winnie California
Posted on February 6, 2018.

Another payment did hit my bank, thank you Tawni!

Posted on February 8, 2018.

Hi Kim--

Thanks for confirming this. ;-)

I was just checking through your account (I kept thinking there was one more payment), but from what I can see, all three payments have already been issued. At this point, there are no further payments pending either approval or payment.

I wish you all the very best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on February 8, 2018.

Dear @Winnie,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Winnie California
Posted on February 9, 2018.

Yes it has been resolved. Tawni did it!

AskGamblers
Posted on February 9, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds