You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Club Player Casino - Payment of withdrawals well overdue, again

RESOLVED
pdocker1 Florida
posted on February 28, 2018.

I have several withdrawals that have been approved by the casino for which payment is overdue. Withdrawals of $750 and $450 were approved on 1/16/18 and a withdrawal of $850 was approved on 1/19/18. It is now 42 days and 39 days respectively since these approvals and payment still has not been received. Your assistance in receiving these payments will be greatly appreciated.

posted on March 3, 2018.

Hi Thomas--

I'm sorry you're having issues again--you know I'll do what I can to have this sorted for you as quickly as possible.

To this end, your first withdrawal has already been sent off to our processor: 02/28 Paid $850 for transaction #49687180. I would expect you'll find this reflected in your account towards the middle of this coming week (if not sooner).

I'll be back in a few days with an update on your second payment...

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

pdocker1 Florida
posted on March 7, 2018.

As of 10:45 Wednesday morning, the $850 has not shown up in my checking account.

pdocker1 Florida
posted on March 8, 2018.

The $850 deposit is now showing in my account. Still waiting on other withdrawals!

posted on March 12, 2018.

Hi Thomas--

Your second payment was sent off to our processor on the 3rd: 03/03 Paid $1000 for transaction #50730676. I would imagine this must have hit your account by now.

Beyond this, I see no further payments pending.

I wish you all the very best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on March 12, 2018.

Dear @pdocker1,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

pdocker1 Florida
posted on March 12, 2018.

Funds are now in my account. OK to close the complaint.

AskGamblers
posted on March 12, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +250 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.