Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Royal Ace Casino - No Payment & No Response From Casino

RESOLVED
buffy415 United States
Posted on October 18, 2016.

09/01/2016 09:54 PM Check Withdrawal Approved! -$1,090.00
09/23/2016 06:35 PM Check Withdrawal Approved! -$1,890.00
(Ticket# LTK121660167781629X)

I have contacted Royal Aces multiple times and they do not respond to emails. They have told me my payment was delayed and that they would escalate to a manager but no action was taken, I simply wish to know where my payments are at in the process. My account indicates that the payments were approved over 15 business days ago and so the checks should be with the processor. However, no one can confirm this and I am concerned that these payments were lost.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 21, 2016.

Dear @buffy415,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

buffy415 United States
Posted on October 25, 2016.

The payment processing center contacted me to verify my address, which is unnecessary since they have all my info on file and had just sent me a payment a month ago. They said that the two Royal Aces checks that were delayed PLUS the two checks from Planet 7 would all be sent together but - as usual - they could not indicate when that would happen. My multiple requests for next steps or a time frame are always ignored.

Today I received one check, the smallest one, but no other checks and no response from the processor.

Posted on October 29, 2016.

Hi Buffy--

I'm very sorry for the difficulties you've experienced with this.

I've just had a look at your account and I do see that the second payment has already gone off to be processed. I'm hoping to see tracking on this by mid-week, next week--of course, once tracking comes through, I'll update this thread.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on November 1, 2016.

Dear @buffy415,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds