What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Planet 7 Casino - Payment issue

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 4670
Posted on July 16, 2014

I made a withdrawal from Planet 7 casino for $1940 and it was approved by them on 3/21/2013. I have emailed them and contacted them to ask when I can expect to receive my payment and no one has gotten back to me. Please help.

Posted on April 10, 2013

Dear Player:

We will look into this matter and will get back to you soon

AceRevenue Team

Posted on April 11, 2013

I have received the check for $1940. However, I am still waiting on two more payments from them for $1730 and $1000.

Posted on April 14, 2013

Dear player

We are not at the office today. We will be responding accordingly tomorrow morning

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

Posted on April 15, 2013

I'm still waiting on a payment for $1730 and $1000. I would like to know when I can expect to receive these funds.

Posted on April 16, 2013

Dear Player:

A payment for $1730 has been processed on 4/11/2013 3:10:27 PM and you should be receiving it shortly.

The second payment for $1000 was approved on 4/11/2013 5:07:29 PM. Please keep in mind that as per casino rules "Your payment will be made within 10 to 14 business days after approval." http:/­/ww­w.p­lan­et7­cas­ino.co­m/f­aq.php

AceRevenue Team

Posted on April 17, 2013

Then I should receive the first payment by May 1st, is that correct? And what date should I expect to receive the 2nd payment by?

Posted on April 19, 2013

Dear Player

After sent the processor is taking more or less 2 weeks to provide the tracking number. We are unable to give an exact date but you should have the first tracking the first week of May.

Second payment that was approved on April 11th should be processed within 10 to 14 business days after approval as stated on the rules

Best Regards

AceRevenue Team

Posted on April 20, 2013

I will let you know once I receive payment. I hope it will be soon.

Posted on April 23, 2013

Dear Player:

The tracking for your $1730 payment is available since 4/19/2013 5:55:32 PM. Please contact the casino and request the tracking number from them.

Once we have information of your $1000 we will be contacting you back

AceRevenue Team

Posted on April 23, 2013

I did receive the payment for $1730. I will wait for your response about when I can expect the payment of $1000.

Posted on April 26, 2013

Dear Player:

Payment info should be available the first week of May.

AceRevenue Team

Posted on April 26, 2013

please let me know the exact date when you know. Thanks.

Posted on April 29, 2013

Dear Player

We will keep you updated once we receive a payment date from the Casino.

Regards

Cindy Greco

Posted on May 1, 2013

any update on when I can expect payment?

Posted on May 2, 2013

It is the first week of May, please advise when I can expect my payment.

Posted on May 4, 2013

Dear Player

Your payment info is available. Please contact any CS agent and request the tracking number.

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

Posted on May 6, 2013

Dear Player:

Please confirm if payment was received.

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

Posted on May 10, 2013

Dear AskGamblers:

Please close issue from P7 from this player and leave Silver Oak's opened.

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

Posted on May 11, 2013

Dear Askgamblers

Please disregard our previous comment. Player has been paid in full.

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

AskGamblers
Posted on May 11, 2013

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy