Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - Payments delayed over 5 months

RESOLVED
drv1968 United States
Posted on July 25, 2017.

won 1,025 in early feb of 2017, 500 on 4/517, 700 on 4/8/17 and 1,300 4/18/17. all terms were met on my end, documentation, bitcoin addresses, ect. have contacted them weekly to get runaround of its been escalated, it will be here shortly. they now refuse to let me talk to a vip host or manager at this point. I just want this resolved and get my money.

drv1968 United States
Posted on July 26, 2017.

did receive payment of 1,025 from 2/17 and 500 from 4/5/17, am still owed 700 from 4/8/17 and 1,300 from 4/18/17. hope to have this resolved soon. thank you

Posted on July 30, 2017.

Hi DRV--

I'm not in the office until later today, but I'll be sure to check the status on this and get back to you shortly.

Tawni

drv1968 United States
Posted on July 31, 2017.

Still waiting to hear from Tawni,

drv1968 United States
Posted on August 3, 2017.

Received an email three days ago from planet 7 saying because of the bitcoin fork I would have to take an international check or bank deposit, I opted for the check and gave them my address which they already have on file.
Have yet to see a check or receive any response, still owed 2,000 .

Posted on August 5, 2017.

Hi DRV1968--

I've checked on your account and I do see we got a Bitcoin payment off to you on the 25th ($1525 for transactions #68997117($1025) / 73852740($500)).

Regarding the balance of your withdrawals, I've made arrangements for your payment to be sent to our processor, today ($2000 for transaction #73852742($700)/ 75084092($1300)). I would expect to have tracking for this towards the end of this coming week.

I'll be back in a few days with an update...

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

drv1968 United States
Posted on August 7, 2017.

Will be awaiting your update, hope to hear from you soon.

drv1968 United States
Posted on August 10, 2017.

I did receive a check for 2,000 on 8/8/17, issue resolved.
thanks Askgamblers.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 10, 2017.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds