What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Planet 7 Casino - Payment delayed

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 100
BIGHITZ91 United States Message
Posted on April 11, 2017

Requested withdrawal Via Bank Check 3/23/17 was approved of payment totaling ($175 ) in this amount included a ($75) bonus so I am waiting for a ($100 ) payment
Still unclear on when I will be paid all I have received was a auto responding email from (planet7casino).
I sent numerous of emails to one of their casinos payment managers (Elena )who on several occasions communicated with me Concerning past withdrawals now she seems to not want to reply to any of my email messeages I've been expecting this process to be fairly quick since it's such a small minute amount please help get someone Active on this matter

AskGamblers
Posted on April 14, 2017

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

BIGHITZ91 United States Message
Posted on April 14, 2017

I have been communicating with planet 7 regarding this but I'm still waiting on the wire transfer until the transfer is completed leave this complaint open

Posted on April 18, 2017

Hi Big Hitz--

I'm sorry for the difficulties you've been having with this.

I do see from the notes on your account that there was an issue with your wire detail­s--­unf­ort­una­tely, I'm not understanding the notes further. I will be speaking with our Payments Manager shortly, so I'll check to see where we're at with this and I'll come back to update this thread.

All the best,

Tawni

BIGHITZ91 United States Message
Posted on April 18, 2017

LASTWEEK I sent in all of my correct bank wire information to the manager name cooper who said he was going to send off the information to the correct department LASTWEEK & so I was & am expecting to recieve my funds this week
Hopefully

BIGHITZ91 United States
Posted on April 18, 2017

I have another withdrawal I would like you to assist me with also that was recently approved of ($127) I chose Bitcoin withdrawal method but I wanted to know if that withdrawal could be sent in the form of a check ?

Posted on April 21, 2017

Hi Big Hitz--

I'm sorry but as I'm sure you're already aware, both payments were already been made to your Bitcoin account, yesterday.

Again, I apologize for the frustration you've experienced with this.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on April 21, 2017

Dear @BIGHITZ91,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

BIGHITZ91 United States Message
Posted on April 21, 2017

Hi just recently checked my Bitcoin account & see that payments were sent I want to say thanks Tawni & thank you ASKGAMBLERS team!

AskGamblers
Posted on April 21, 2017

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy