Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Silver Oak Casino - Payment issue

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Silver Oak Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Posted on May 16, 2014

I requested a withdraw from Silver Oak on April 16th and provided all of the required information. It took over 2 weeks for payment to be sent out. At least "supposedly" sent out...Below I have copied emails from silver oak that seem completely unacceptable and provide zero assistance. It has been over 6 weeks since I have requested a withdraw!!!

This is what Nicole my lobby manager has to say..."Hi R***



I apologize for the inconvenience. At this time, I have no way of communicating with the third party processors" when I asked about the where abouts of my money!!!

Ridiculous!!!

Posted on June 8, 2012

Dear Player:

We will check into this matter and will get back with you ASAP

Best Regards

AceRevenue Team

Posted on June 11, 2012

Dear raularmendariz:

There has been a payments delay due to Silver Oak's third party processor.

They have informed us that this problem should be solved within the next 24-48 hours and tracking numbers will be available back then.

Best Regards

AceRevenue Team

AskGamblers
Posted on June 15, 2012

Dear @Rule2012,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if/when you get the payment. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on June 15, 2012

Dear raularmendariz:

Your tracking code is available. Please contact any CS representative at Silver Oak and request your Fedex Tracking #

Best Regards

AceRevenue Team

Posted on June 19, 2012

Dear AskGamblers:

We are waiting for player to confirm he has received his tracking#

Best Regards

AceRevenue Team

AskGamblers
Posted on June 23, 2012

Dear @Rule2012,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on June 23, 2012

Yes. About time after 3 months. Close the matter and silver oak casino too while you are at it

AskGamblers
Posted on June 24, 2012

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy