What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Parimatch Casino - Withdrawal blocked without any reason

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Parimatch Casino

Amount

$ 250

Posted on October 19, 2022

I am new in PariMatch. I deposited played a bit and won a bit. Then I wanted to withdraw they asked me to verify and I have verified my account. They emailed me that my account is verified now.

After verification Withdrawal option was enabled. I requested 25K BDT = 250 USD equivalent withdraw which they declined. Then again I requested withdraw they tell that I have to withdraw via Litecoin. I clicked Litecoin but their Litecoin withdrawal doesn’t work, it's totally off, page doesn’t load. Then I withdraw in another payment method but again declined and tell me to withdraw via Litecoin! Strange! Litecoin withdraw page not works, totally off.

Then I went to live chat. The officer couldn’t clarify what's going on and at last told me to deposit again!

Then I deposited again but nothing happened! Same showing that Withdrawal is currently blocked.

Their live chat officer doesn’t have any clue. All they provide are wrong and confusing answers.

I am attaching screenshots. Kindly take a look and make it okay. Thanks in advance.

Posted on October 20, 2022

Hi RAHIZ193,

We are checking the information, as soon as we have the details we will post them here 🙌

Posted on October 20, 2022

Dear RAHIZ193,

The latest withdrawal requests have been successfully processed on our part.

If the money has not been received, please provide bank statements in PDF format via support. This will help clarify the details in the payment system.

Posted on October 20, 2022

Thanks for your response. The withdraw page was enabled and some of the withdrawal received and some are pending.

We expect better customer service from you. You should recruit efficient customer service officers who would be able to deliver correct information efficiently. Also they should have some power to review things quickly. The way you are operating you will not be able to capture market as other websites are offering better service. And your withdrawal process is also very slow compared to your competitors. Hope you will take the suggestion and work with your supervisor or top management to make things better. Thanks.

Posted on October 20, 2022

Dear RAHIZ193,

Please do not worry, all your payments will be processed at the first opportunity.

Thank you for your feedback, we will work in this direction.
We wish you good luck and big winnings!

Posted on October 21, 2022

Full payment received. Thanks to you and Askgamblers team. ♥

Posted on October 21, 2022

Hello!

We're glad you're doing great!
Good luck to you!

AskGamblers
Posted on October 21, 2022

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy