What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Parimatch Casino - Verification Pending for a long time

UNRESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Parimatch Casino

Amount

₹ 1020000

Posted on April 19, 2022

Hi askgamblers team,

I'm hoping you'll be able to help get my account verified so I can withdraw some money from my parimatch account.

It's been 11 days and there has been no progress or update on my account verification, every time I reach out to the parimatch support team I get the same response that the documents will be reviewed by specialist and I will be notified via email, but there is no update and I'm requesting you to interject as it has already been 11 days with the same response!

I was asked to send a copy of my aadhar card front and back and a selfie with me holding it. Since the first time the selfie was not clear I was asked to send it again, I sent this 5 times making sure that when you enlarge the picture all the details can be clearly seen. For a minute after this I even saw the green approved on my parimatch account, but this was exactly for a minute, it was immediately then changed to declined and remains the same to this day. I was then asked to send my bank transaction details related to deposits against parimatch. I sent all my bank details as requested however my account still remains unverified.

I have only ever used this one betting site and have only one account, I have lost a lot of money and won a lot of money and thoroughly enjoyed the parimatch platform but since my account is not being verified, I don't see the point of being customer here. I am highly depending on my winnings and hope this complaint will help me with the same and restore my faith.

I was recommended parimatch by a friend and have since then recommended the platform to a few others myself, but feel very anxious and somewhat let down by the parimatch team. I'm hoping you can help me get to this sorted asap.

Regards

AskGamblers
Posted on April 19, 2022

Dear @Pavi,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Posted on April 19, 2022

Hi team,

The total amount on my account is Rs.10,20,000
Thanks

Posted on April 21, 2022

Hi team,

There's been no update on this matter yet.

Posted on April 22, 2022

Hello all,

Pavi, verification is a normal process regulated by company rules. The terms of the procedure are individual for each game account because specialists need time to check your documents in detail. Also, at its discretion, the administration may request additional data based on the rules of the company.

The speed of response depends on the number of requests from other users that are being processed. Much depends on the correctness of the required data by the player. Your letter is currently being reviewed by experts. Please don't worry and wait for an email response.

Posted on April 22, 2022

Hi Team,

Thank you for your response. I do understand that this is a normal process what I'm failing to understand is why it takes so long without any updates. Please understand i have a lot at stake here and have always provided any documents that is asked for.
Could you please expedite my process it's been 14days now with no update.

Posted on April 23, 2022

Hello!
Unfortunately, we cannot speed up the verification. But we can assure you that in the near future you will already receive an answer by e-mail. Please wait.

Posted on April 24, 2022

Hi team,

Please give me a live update in that case, if you are not able to expedite the process, you give me a solution as to how you can get my process completed. I've been getting nearest few days for more than two weeks. Clearly there's some misunderstanding as to what nearest means here. So tell me team, how are you going to help me here?

Posted on April 24, 2022

Okay, so a quick update. I got the verification email. But my total winnings has been reduced from 102000 to 45000 what is going on here. Also, i am not able to play any casino games anymore.

Posted on April 24, 2022

Parimatch, are you kidding me. Once I put in a request for withdrawal, you have blocked my account!! This is ridiculous. Are you trying to scam me here . What is going on ! Unblock my account immediately. This is serious.

Posted on April 24, 2022

I got a response now that my account did not pass the verification and that I have multiple accounts, is this a joke! Please provide proof of this as I have earlier mentioned. This is the only betting website i have ever used and i have only one account. You guys are scammers!

Requesting Askgamblers to intervene here, parimatch is putting false claims here

Parimatch Casino Complaints

  • 41 of 49 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 2 weeks avg complaint life
  • 3,706 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Parimatch Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy