What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Parimatch Casino - They are just giving excuses for withdrawal

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Parimatch Casino

Amount

₹ 2000

Posted on September 6, 2022

I have been playing pari match casino since long but most of the time I had lost but recently I won back to back. Firstly i withdrawn INR 2000 that they paid me. Next time I requested for my withdrawal on 30 august amounting to INR 2000 and the time frame for withdrawal was 24-48 hours but they are not paying my withdrawal. Just giving baseless excuses. I have contracted customer service several time but they are not answering properly. Please help me recover my hard earned money.

Posted on September 6, 2022

Hello!
Dear ANIMESH9089,
We are very sorry that you had to face a similar situation. In order for us to consider your question in detail, please provide the e-mail address to which the account is registered or the number of the betting account itself

AskGamblers
Posted on September 6, 2022

Dear Parimatch Casino,

Kindly note that the player's registered username and email with your casino could be found within the notification email sent by our complaint system automatically. To avoid losing time, however, we have just sent these manually in a private message.

Please confirm you have received the requested data and keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on September 7, 2022

Dear Parimatch casino
My Parimatch account id is 360540844
I have been contacting Parimatch support team since last 6 days but they just gave me excuses. Please pay me my amounting to INR 2000.

Posted on September 7, 2022

Hello!

Thanks for the details. We are investigating the issue and will respond to this case as soon as possible.

Posted on September 7, 2022

Dear ANIMESH9089,

Unfortunately, there are now difficulties on the part of the payment system. We are sorry for this moment.

As an alternative, we suggest you contact support and ask to cancel this conclusion. You will need to order a new withdrawal request by another method after cancellation.

Posted on September 7, 2022

Dear Parimatch
I contacted support team over live chat and requested them to cancel the withdrawal so that I can make a new withdrawal request but they declined stating that it would be not possible to cancel the withdrawal. Please intervene in this matter do the same from your end.

Posted on September 7, 2022

Dear Askgamblers
Please close the matter as I just received the fund into my account. Thank you so much Parimatch and Askgambler for helping me out.

Posted on September 7, 2022

We are glad that the issue has been resolved. Sorry again for this moment. Good luck! 💛🖤

AskGamblers
Posted on September 7, 2022

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy