What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Parimatch Casino - Parimatch won't verify my account

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Parimatch Casino
Reason Verification issues
Posted on August 25, 2021

I have more than a month trying to verify my account on Parimatch.com. They asked at first only one document. I send it and they replied asking for better quality, send it again and they asked for better quality again. I borrowed a canon camera and they did not accept it. They accepted it the 5th time but then they were asking for the document again but now with the correspondence, I had with them in the background of the photo. I sent it but they did not accept it again although everything in the photo is readable. It is made with a professional camera, not with a phone. I'm really tired of them, more than a month now and they are not accepting my documents. It is clear to me that they do not want to verify my account. They are not accepting professional photos. Are you kidding me?!

Posted on August 25, 2021

Hello!
Please specify your Parimatch ID.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 25, 2021

Dear Parimatch Casino,

Kindly note that the player's registered username and email with your casino could be found within the notification email sent by our complaint system automatically. To avoid losing time, however, we have just sent these manually in a private message.

Please confirm you have received the requested data and keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on August 25, 2021

Dear Parimatch


My account number is:< ID number removed >


I sent other 4 other selfies with my passport in one hand and the correspondence with you in the background of the photo just like you asked. I do not think you have anymore excuses. The photos are made with canon camera not just phone. More than one month and 20 emails exchanged about this matter...

Posted on August 28, 2021

Hello!
We received the provided photos and the request was forwarded to the profile department for consideration. Now verification is underway and there is no reason to worry. Please be patient. Verification deadlines are set individually for each account, which is why we do not have the opportunity to indicate the exact time of its completion. The processing speed also depends on the quality of the provided photos. Unfortunately, earlier they had not been meet the necessary criteria, because of what was requested the new one.
As soon as the information appears, you will be notified by a reply letter in the mail. Please, check the updates

Posted on August 29, 2021

The guys still have not verified my account. I have approx 500 euros on my account on parimatch. They are not even responding to my emails. 7 days from the day I have sent the last documents requested to me. they are just scam people. They will never verify or pay me. It seems this is a common problem with Parimatch

Posted on September 1, 2021

Update!!!


The guys are a joke. 9 days after sending my selfie and the correspondence of the emails with them on the background, now they are asking for the selfie with just my ID again. They have approved it time ago. this proves that they just automatically ask for things again and again and the quality of the photos is not the problem. Just to mention that the quality of the photos I sent to them is fine because made with professional camera. They are just thieves. Goodbye 500 euros

Posted on September 3, 2021

Hello!
You have previously submitted a selfie with an international passport. At the moment, it is necessary that you provide a photo of your internal ID card and a selfie with it.

Posted on September 3, 2021

Hello

Now is not the clear image the problem?! The passport is a form of ID. It is my passport and no other ones passport and the face is mine and no other ones. At the moment i have no Id. I have not got a new one because of covid and the passpport in my country works perfectly well as an ID. If you want other form of identification like an Utility Bill just ask me. But for sure you will find other ways to justify not paying my almost 12 mbtc. In this moment are more than 500 euros

Posted on September 5, 2021

Hello!
Unfortunately, the account is not verified, which is why all bets were returned, according to the company's rules (80.4). Also, further play on the site is not available based on paragraph 36 of the rules. Withdrawal of the deposit is available.
From our side was sent information to suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com with evidence of a violation of the rules.

Posted on September 7, 2021

they just have confiscated me around 450 euros. just thieves. hope no one will make my mistake to deposit with them

AskGamblers
Posted on September 10, 2021

Dear all,

Following a careful review and consideration of all the information, details and/or proof presented by the parties during the complaint process, the AskGamblers Complaint Team reached the conclusion that Parimatch Casino management acted in accordance with their Terms and Conditions.

Based on the abovementioned information, the AskGamblers Complaint Team considers this case resolved and it is now officially closed. While we understand this might not be the outcome expected by the complainant, we would like to remind you that, in case of a disagreement with our decision, further assistance on the matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body and/or appointed ADR entity.

Parimatch Casino Complaints

  • 22 of 25 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 1,311 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Parimatch Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy