What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Parimatch Casino - Long delay in account verification

UNRESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Parimatch Casino
Reason Verification issues
Posted on September 22, 2021

Hello! I'm having problems getting verified at Parimatch casino.

I opened a betting account with parimatch on 8th Sept 2020 and made a deposit of 1000 INR. Since then I haven't been using the account. Then, on 5th of Sept 2021, I made a deposit of 50000 INR. When I tried to withdraw money from the account, they asked for my id to verify the account. I uploaded the requested id proofs on their website. Unfortunately it got declined. Then I had an email on 5th of September 2021 requesting to send them the photos of my ids and selfies of the id holding in my hand. I sent the photos of my aadhaar card and selfies hold the same in my hand(issued ticket number: 05566572). I have waited for days to hear from them. In the meantime, I tried chatting with them online and also sent my documents again for their consideration. On 14th September, they requested the same documents again for verification. I resent it again and waited for their confirmation. On 16th, I had an email requesting to upload an internet banking screenshot with transfers to the account with the cardholder and address of residence. I sent the screenshot as requested. Then on 17th, I had another email saying "Please provide the same bank statement in PDF format so that it can be worked upon as soon as possible. Then I sent everything again as mentioned below:

1: The requested bank statement in PDF format with the transaction showing 50000 INR (last transaction) paid, including my name address (on the top left of the statement).

2. Photo of my aadhaar card (front and backside visible)

3: My selfie with aadhar card card in my hand(pictures taken using my mobile rear camera).

4. My photo with aadhar card in my hand along with email conversation between me and parimatch visible in the laptop near me


I have been contacting since then for an update and I am receiving the same response. "Under process"

I feel like, Parimatch deliberately and unreasonably delaying the verification process. I can assure you I have met all the requirements and sent clear photos of the requested documents I request you to understand the situation and kindly help me with its resolution as soon as possible.


Screenshots confirming the correspondence with the casino and the documents I submitted with Parimatch are attached with this complaint.

Posted on September 22, 2021

Dear askgamblers,
Today I received an email from PArimatch again requesting for the transaction i made on 8th of september 2020. I am not sure why they need to prove my identity, address proof or anything else ( as i already submitted the latest bankstatement pertaining to the treansaction i made to Parimatch). I understand, within their right, they can ask anything to slow down the verification procedure. And I am obliged to send them these documents. IF they confirm, this is the last thing needed to verify my account, it would have been so kindful of them
Attaching the bankstatements pertaining to the payment history made to parimatch for your reference. (I am sending parimatch, the same documents)

Posted on September 24, 2021

Hello!
Verification is a standard procedure that is regulated by the company's rules. The timing of the procedure is individual for each gaming account, because specialists need time to check the documents in detail. Also, at its discretion, the administration can request additional data based on the company's rules. At the moment, your letter is being reviewed by specialists. Please wait for the answer to be provided in the letter.

Posted on September 24, 2021

Thanks a lot for the reply.. I know it is company discretion to request for additional documents.. I am ok with it.. It is the timw.you take for verification, i am.not at all satisfied with.. It has been 19 days since the verification started.. I would you be able to let me know, worst case, how long I need to wait again..

AskGamblers
Posted on September 28, 2021

Dear Parimatch Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on September 28, 2021

Dear parima­tch­/as­kga­mblers,

There is an update from me... As I already said the account was created in september last year, I registered my email id < email removed > while registering with parimatch. I no longer use that id even though I have access to it. All the conversation with parimatch have been via < email removed > (even the account registered with askgamblers). Kindly note

Posted on September 30, 2021

Hello!
Your verification request is still pending. We ask you to wait. As soon as the result appears, an email will be sent to you.

Posted on October 1, 2021

Dear askgamblers,

I just received an email saying i havent passed verification stating that
"The betting company reserves the right to invalidate the concluded betting agreement (including the one concluded before or after the start of the event), to refuse to fulfill obligations under such an agreement (including to refuse to pay any winnings), or to refund any bet placed, in if:

It was determined that:
- one client has several game accounts (multiple registrations, multi-accounting), including under a new full name. The betting network does not recommend two or more clients to place bets from one IP address (one device, local network);
- one client uses the data of other persons to register new game accounts, including his family members;
- bets are made by a group of clients acting in collusion in order to circumvent restrictions established by the Betting Network. ;
- the client is suspected of using any software that automates the process of setting bets;
- The game account is used to play in arbitration situations;
- a game account is not used to make bets and other products offered by the betting network;
- there is an abuse of loyalty programs.

The decision of the company is final and not subject to revision."

I can confirm i havent done anything mentioned above.. These guys are making ridiculuous judgements to confiscate my winnings.. I ma sure they can prove anything mentioned above as i did not do it.. I have only one betting account with parimatch..

Dear askgamblers,
Please advise the next step... This is not fair from parimatch side.. Total fraudsters...

Posted on October 1, 2021

These are the reasons by parimatch confiscated my winnings.
- one client has several game accounts (multiple registrations, multi-accounting), including under a new full name. The betting network does not recommend two or more clients to place bets from one IP address (one device, local network);
I can confirm I have only one account under my name and that is the parimatch id: 252995067

- one client uses the data of other persons to register new game accounts, including his family members;
As already confirmed I have only one account wit parimatch and it is under my name.. and I manage only one account, the same account under my name.

- bets are made by a group of clients acting in collusion in order to circumvent restrictions established by the Betting Network. ;
These are blatant accusationsagainst me if this is the reason why my winnings have been confiscated. (no proof to support this)

- the client is suspected of using any software that automates the process of setting bets;
These are blatant accusationsagainst me if this is the reason why my winnings have been confiscated. (no proof to support this)

- The game account is used to play in arbitration situations;
I dont know what it means. If it means I couldnt play when the verification is underway, I can confirm I did place couple of bets while the verification was underway. It was confirmed by the parimatch executives that i can still bet while the verfication is underway. also, they only allowed me to bet. It is nonsense that they gave permission and now telling the reason that i used my bet account in arbitration situations (if this is the case) . Also, the account balance amount was 881880.35 + before the arbitration started and I won only less than 20000+ after that.

- a game account is not used to make bets and other products offered by the betting network;
For your inforation, I only used sports betting facility allowed by parimatch

- there is an abuse of loyalty programs.
I did not even claim loyalty benefits

I beleive I cleared all the points mentioned as the reason why Parimatch confiscated my winnings. Please, I appeal to and Parimatch to review the decision made on my account and let me withdraw my winnings

Dear askgamblers,
Now the account status is that my ids have been approved and it is showing only the deposit amount I made. It means I am allowed to withdraw only the deposited amount and not the winning amount. Please help me with this issue

Posted on October 1, 2021

Dear Askgamblers,
I just jad an email from parimatch and they have come up with a verdict that i breached rule no 79.4. In fact, none of the mentioned criteria have been breached by me.
Please advise me what the next step is. Winning amount in question is above 850000 INR
Thanks a lot

Posted on October 1, 2021

Hello!
Unfortunately, your account did not pass the verification procedure based on the previously mentioned paragraph of the company's rules. This decision is final and not subject to revision.
We also sent proof of rule violations to suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com for detailed review.

Posted on October 1, 2021

I can confirm that i havent broken or violated any rules.. This is stupid

Posted on October 5, 2021

These parimatch guys are total frauds... Please dont fall into them.. They confiscated 85000inr (my winning money) without any reason and just emailing me saying i have broken their rule 79.4. I prived them in detail that i havent broken any of the rules mentioned in 79.4.. Now it is upto askgamblers to review the decision ad come back to me with a positive outcome.. Lost trust in this fraud parimatch... Thanks a lot in advance askgamblers for considering my complaint against parimatch

Posted on October 5, 2021

Sorry.. i mistyped the winning amount. the eaxact winning amount is 858771 + the deposit of 50000 INR i made to parimatch. as of now, Parimatch allowed me to withdraw my deposit amount (even though it is yet to be credited back in to my account) and confiscated all my winning money (total fraudsters)

Posted on October 8, 2021

Dear Askgamblers,
Confirmation of the fact of violation of the rules by the customer sent to your email 7 days ago. Please consider the request.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 8, 2021

Dear all,

Kindly note that the AskGamblers Complaint Team requested and is still awaiting additional information from the Parimatch Casino team. We kindly ask you to check our response from the1st of October.

Should the operator fail to provide such an update within the specified timeframes, the case shall be considered unresolved and will be closed accordingly.

Posted on October 9, 2021

Dear Askgamblers,
I am sure they have nothing to prove against me. For your kind information, I produced all the documents they requsted in order to successfully verify my account. and they had come up with rule no.79.4 to confiscate my winning amount. I have already made my claim in detail, picking up each and every points detailed in rule no 79.4 and explained my point. If they have anything to prove against my explanation, I can admit their point. Till now, the havent given a proper explaination as to why they confiscated my winning rather than just quoting rule number 79.4. This is ridiculuous.. I hope askgamblers act on my behalf seeking proper explanation why they did it.
Thank you once again..

Posted on October 10, 2021

Dear Askgamblers,
Please check your email when possible. We sent you a reply letter. Also, if it is still not enough information, then please describe your request in more detail.

Posted on October 11, 2021

I understand it is the conversation now with PArimatch and askgamblers. I would like to intervene though.

Dear PArimatch,
Are you not responsible to explain how you could confiscate my money based on rule no 79.4 as you stated in the letter.. DO you think, it is fair enough just picking up a rule number and saying I violated it, and then I loose all my money.. ? Are you not responsible to your players in clarifying the point where the violations took place?
Otherwise what exactly is the credibilityand trust that you are offering to your players?
If you consider yourself to be a genuine reputed online casino and sports bet provider, I would request you to be kind enough at least to show some dignity and prove me where did I go wrong. I am sure you cant. That is exactly why you are beating around the bush
Requesting again Askgamblers to look into this matter seriously, as no other plyers after getting in touch with askgamblers dont falling to their prey

AskGamblers
Posted on October 11, 2021

Dear all,

Kindly note that the AskGamblers Complaint Team requested and is still awaiting additional information from the Parimatch Casino team.

Should the operator fail to provide such an update within the specified timeframes, the case shall be considered unresolved and will be closed accordingly.

Posted on October 14, 2021

Hello!
We answered you in a letter to the e-mail. Check, please.

Posted on October 14, 2021

I would like to to add something. I had an email (previously registered email<removed email> from Parimatch on 30th September 2021 saying I passed my verification. Attaching the screenshot of the received email. Then on 1st of October 2021, I received another email from parimatch (to the email id [email protected]) saying i did not pass verification


I am enclosing the contents of the email confirmation sent to me by Parimatch on 1st october 2021


" Thank you for contacting Parimatch!


Your betting account has not passed verification. The Administration has decided to cancel your bets and return the deposit in accordance with №79.4 Company rules.


This paragraph of the rules states:


The betting company reserves the right to invalidate the concluded betting agreement (including the one concluded before or after the start of the event), to refuse to fulfill obligations under such an agreement (including to refuse to pay any winnings), or to refund any bet placed, in if:


It was determined that:

- one client has several game accounts (multiple registrations, multi-accounting), including under a new full name. The betting network does not recommend two or more clients to place bets from one IP address (one device, local network);

- one client uses the data of other persons to register new game accounts, including his family members;

- bets are made by a group of clients acting in collusion in order to circumvent restrictions established by the Betting Network. ;

- the client is suspected of using any software that automates the process of setting bets;

- The game account is used to play in arbitration situations;

- a game account is not used to make bets and other products offered by the betting network;

- there is an abuse of loyalty programs.


The decision of the company is final and not subject to revision.



Sincerely,

Parimatch Support Team "




My appeal to Parimatch is


Kindly show me where in this email, it says with proof that i violated the stated rule 79.4? Email only confirms that I did not pass your verification. Adding to it you explained the rules associated with rule no. 79.4 and said, I violated rule no. 79.4.


I don't understand what happened after receiving an email on 30th september about the successful verification of the account, you made an exact U-turn the very next day confirming that my account did not pass verification. Until now, You haven't specified which rule did I break in accordance with Rule no. 79.4 and I already explained to you above picking each and every point mentioned in rule no 79.4 that I did not violate any of it


I requested for your clarification on this so many times. How can you say without proof that i violated so and so rules? then, as I stated earlier, what is your credibility and trust that you offer your customers regarding financial matters?


You are obliged to your customers to state the reason with proof if you decide to confiscate the winning money. Otherwise it can easily by concluded that you are scammers and not at all trustworthy.


@Askgamblers,


Hope I am making my points clear to both parties what I expect from Parimatch and why Parimatch is beating around the bush and coming with same thing again and again that i violated the rule 79.4 without any valid reason. Please look into it seriously.


Thanks a lot Askgamblers for providing me a platform to open up and express my concerns and make my points clear against Parimatch

AskGamblers
Posted on October 14, 2021

Dear all,

We regret to inform you that despite all the AskGamblers Complaint Team requests, Parimatch Casino management failed to provide reasonable justification and/or solid evidence which could prove the validity of the accusations against player.

Unfortunately, in this situation, the AskGamblers Complaint Team has no other choice but to close the case as unresolved and advise the player to seek further assistance from the relevant regulatory body or appointed ADR entity.

Parimatch Casino Complaints

  • 23 of 26 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 1,349 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Parimatch Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy