What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Parimatch Casino - Account verification declined and via mail no response

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Parimatch Casino
Posted on March 2, 2022

< removed > - This is my parimatch betting I'd

Name on I'd - < removed >

My adhar card was declined with no reason. My account needed to be further verification. Ask me to send documents via mail , mail was sent on 17th February. I got a reply back that my account is need time to b processed. On customer support i got same reply since 10 days there is no further response. Please check and give me better solution. Hope for positive response. Thank you ( askgambers) ( parimatch)

Posted on March 3, 2022

Hello!
The verification procedure is standard and many clients go through it. Verification terms are individual. At the moment, the documents that were provided in the letter are being processed by the administration. Please don't worry ahead of time. Once your request has been processed, an e-mail will be sent to you.

Posted on March 3, 2022

Thank you for replying..
I sent documents on 17th February. Almost 15 days over. It's not less time for verification. Even not a single reply or else response by e mail department. Please look over it. Thank you 😊

AskGamblers
Posted on March 7, 2022

Dear Parimatch Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 8, 2022

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Parimatch Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on March 8, 2022

Hello, IRFANALI1750!
Unfortunately, your account did not pass the verification procedure according to the company's rules. This decision is final and not subject to revision.
We also sent proof of rule violations to suppor­­[email protected]­a­s­kg­­amb­­le­r­s.com for detailed review.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 12, 2022

Dear all,

Kindly note that the AskGamblers Complaint Team requested additional evidence and details from the Parimatch Casino team due to the fact that we considered the information and proof they presented not justified enough to confirm the accusations against the player.

Should the operator fail to provide such an update within the specified timeframes, the case shall be considered unresolved and will be closed accordingly.

Posted on March 15, 2022

Dear ASKGAMBLERS,
We have sent you a reply e-mail. Please check if possible

AskGamblers
Posted on March 16, 2022

Dear all,

Kindly note that the AskGamblers Complaint Team requested and is still awaiting needed additional information from the Parimatch Casino team.

Should the operator fail to provide such an update within the specified timeframes, the case shall be considered unresolved and will be closed accordingly.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 13, 2022

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Parimatch Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on May 14, 2022

Hello! We have been provided with evidence of the client's rule violations. According to our terms and conditions and such a violation should be written off winnings and return the deposit to the client. U­nfo­rtu­nately, the resolution of the complaint was delayed, due to the peculiarities of the privacy policy.

Parimatch Casino Complaints

  • 56 of 64 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 2 weeks avg complaint life
  • 3,988 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Parimatch Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy