Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Parimatch Casino - 10 days to verify my account and still no answer

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Parimatch Casino
Reason Verification issues
Amount € 1700
pedrolol Portugal
Posted on August 31, 2020

Hello,
After depositng ~200 euros i finnally managed to win a good sum of money ~1700€ and when i tried to withdraw 1000€, my payment was rejected and i was told to verify my account via e-mail with my selfie and a photo of my id (Everything ok until now, nothing new).
On 20 August i've sent all info, one day later i got an answer saying that "Your request has been sent to our specialists and need more time to be processed. We will inform you about any changes with the following letter. "
It's been 10 days since i've sent the email and i still don't have an answer, everything i try to chat them via online support i get this message "The verification process can vary from user to user". So how long do i have to wait?

Posted on September 2, 2020

Hello! Verification is a standard procedure regulated by the rules. In order for us to check the details of the information, please tell your account number.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 2, 2020

Dear Parimatch Casino,

Kindly note that the player's registered username and email with your casino could be found within the notification email sent by our complaint system automatically. To avoid losing time, however, we have just sent these manually in a private message.

Please confirm you have received the requested data and keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on September 2, 2020

At the moment, you need to send again in the letter a photo with a passport in hand, which must meet the following criteria:
- all 4 corners of the document must be visible in the photo;
- all data is readable and clearly visible;
- there should be no highlights;
- the photo is not in mirror image;
- the photo must be in high resolution.
It is also necessary to send a screenshot from the personal account of the Neteller wallet, where we can see the transfers to the Parimatch company and the surname and name of the owner of this wallet will be visible.
This information will also be duplicated in your mail during the day.

pedrolol Portugal
Posted on September 2, 2020

Hello,
I've just sent all info requested via e-mail again, i don't understand how i didn't receive an answer via e-mail in 12 days, how long will i have to wait again?

Thanks

Posted on September 2, 2020

Unfortunately, the data in the photo where you hold your passport is not readable. Please send us a good quality photo. Please note that everything that is written in the document must be clearly visible.

pedrolol Portugal
Posted on September 2, 2020

I've just sent a new photo holding my ID with all the info clearly visible. Waiting for reply

Posted on September 3, 2020

Hello! Your documents have been submitted for review. Please wait for an answer in the letter.

pedrolol Portugal
Posted on September 6, 2020

It's been 17 days, still waiting for verification.

Posted on September 7, 2020

Hello! The data that you have provided before has already been processed. For further verification, in the letter, please provide us photo of you holding passport in hand on the background of open correspondence with Parimatch support (e-mails).

pedrolol Portugal
Posted on September 7, 2020

New data requested sent over e-mail. Waiting for reply

Posted on September 10, 2020

Hello! For verification purposes kindly provide us selfie with ID card holding in the hands in front of yourself and also correspondence with our support at the background must be visible too, the device screen must be completely in the frame. On the photo the ID must be fully visible, as well your face, and information must be readable also.
The previous documents did not match all of these requirements, so they are not suited.

pedrolol Portugal
Posted on September 10, 2020

Just sent an e-mail with all the requirements suited, it's been 20 days without verification by the way.

Posted on September 12, 2020

Hello! Verification terms are individual for each game account. This is due to the fact that each situation is considered separately, the administration can request additional data for detailed analysis. In addition, it takes time to check each document. Please be patient and wait for an answer in the letter.

Posted on September 15, 2020

Hello! Your account has already been verified.
Now your account is being monitored, it shouldn't take more than 14 days.
The block for withdrawal of funds will be removed after monitoring the game.

pedrolol Portugal
Posted on September 18, 2020

Waiting for reply

AskGamblers
Posted on September 23, 2020

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Parimatch Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on September 23, 2020

Hello! Game monitoring is over. You can withdraw funds. You are denied to play on our site by the decision of the bookmaker.

pedrolol Portugal
Posted on September 23, 2020

Thank you for the support askgamblers and parimatch!

AskGamblers
Posted on September 23, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Parimatch Casino Complaints

  • 4 of 5 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 444 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Parimatch Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy