Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

ParadiseWin Casino - Mysterious claim I have exceeded maximum bet and unfair balance reducing

RESOLVED
juliusheide Finland
posted on September 27, 2018.

I got email offer 200% deposit bonus from Paradise Win. I deposit 20€ , got 40€ bonus, total 60€. Wagering requirement was x35, so total sum to wager was 2100€.

I got few big wins, especially from Gonzo Quest, about 600€ and 200€ betting 1,20€ per round. When wagering of bonus was completed my balance was 855€ which was reduced to 200€ because winning are limited to 10 times deposit amount. I was aware of that, so it was not problem to ”give 655€ back to the casino.”

I continued playing with 200€ in my real money balance, hit pretty soon over 200€ win from Voodoo. I played until I had 300€ in my real money balance and made withdraw request 300€. I sent normal kyc-documents and everything seemed right.

Then I got following email:

Dear ***,

Thank you for playing at ParadiseWin!

We are sorry to inform you that you have breached the terms and conditions of bonus you recently claimed. Unfortunately, you have exceeded maximum bet per round of 5 EUR allowed for this bonus.

More information regarding terms of this offer can be found on the page of respective promotion: https:­//p­ara­dis­ewi­n.c­om/­en/­pro­mot­ion­s/g­ene­ral­_bo­nus­_terms

Please be informed that according to ParadiseWin General Bonus Terms your withdrawal request has been rejected and your winnings have been cancelled.

Your ParadiseWin account balance is 20 EUR. This is your deposit amount made 25th of September 2018.

With best regards, 
ParadiseWin Casino Payments Department


I was shoked, because I was cautious while playing bonus money my max bet was 1,5€ or 1,6€.


I asked about this from live chat, they adviced me to contact with email.

This is what I wrote:

Hi,

I strongly disagree that I have exceeded maxium bet 5 EUR. I didnt place any bets more than 2€.

Can you be more specific in which slot and when I have placed bet more than 5 EUR.

And after I had wagered bonus, you reduced my balance to 200€ (i was aware of that, because bonus winnings are capped 10 times of deposit). But after wagering I made winnings with real money so how you can reduce those.

BR
***


I downloaded my gaming history log (attached) to examine and prove my bets, surprisingly it doesnt show bet amount when I have been playing with bonus money, every bet and win are ”0.00€”

I havent got any reply for my email.

And even if there is some violation with max bet (I honestly believe that there isn't) how they can reduce winnings that I have made with real money bets.

posted on October 1, 2018.

Hello JULIUSHEIDE, We are very sorry you had troubles with our casino, but unfortunately you have exceeded your bets when playing with bonus (Please be aware that the maximum bet allowed during bonus play is 5 EUR/US­D/G­BP/­AUD­/CA­D/NZD or 50 SEK/NOK/DKK. If upon withdrawal, during the review of transactions, it appears that this term is breached, the bonus and all resulting winnings may be void.) Here is the screenshot with the following transactions - < link removed > All the best Paradisewin casino team

juliusheide Finland
posted on October 1, 2018.

Dear Paradise Win,

here is email I sent to about 96 hours ago and I havent got answer:

Hi there again,

all bets you mentioned in your last reply are in gaming history valued "0.00" as are almost every single bet which I have made with bonus money , so its little hard to examine whats going on.

From the same gaming history document you can see I played 2553 rounds of slots and I am pretty sure that my bets were between 0.90€ and 1.60€. I cannot understand how there could be three exceeded bets.

And please could you answer how you can cancel the winnings which are made in real money balance after I had wagered bonus.

Its "nice" to offer bonus again, but would you use if you feel ripped off like I do? Interesting business model from gambling provider when RTP is on your favor, winnings from bonus are capped 10 times of deposit and if player rarely can wager the bonus you void winnings like this, and also cancel winnings that are made in real money.


BR

******

------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­-----


Previously you sent me exactly same gaming history document which didnt show any exceeded bets.

As I wrote I played 2553 rounds on bonus money and you claimed in your email that I have THREE exceeded bets. I dont understand how there can be THREE exceeded bets, because I was cautious not to make bets over 2€, so my bets were between 0,90€ - 1,60€.

The URL you posted above doesnt work, the gaming history you sent and I have downloaded doesnt show any exceeded bets, so it impossible for me to examine or prove that i havent exceeded bets.

And I would like to know how you can reduce winnings made in real money balance after I had wagered.

posted on October 3, 2018.

Dear JULIUSHEIDE, As seen in the system you have made 3 bets (over 5 EUR) here are the screenshots: (10.5 EUR and 21 EUR bets - https:­//w­ww.s­cr­een­cas­t.c­om/­t/1­ZZ1­1XRxA and 6.75 EUR bet - https:­//w­ww.s­cr­een­cas­t.c­om/­t/4­KYu­CLmFx) After you won with the bonus and have breached the terms, you have continued to play. Unfortunately all resulting winnings may be void. If you have any questions, please contact our payment or support department. All the best Paradisewin casino team

juliusheide Finland
posted on October 3, 2018.

Hi,

thanks for your reply. I sent following text and little more to your email:

I see now what have caused problem. As I was familiar with your bonus terms and I was cautios not to exceeded bets even over 2€ per round and tried my best to follow your terms and conditions:

While playing ”Wolfs bet” -slot I used two or three times Take a risk / Gamble -feature to double up my winnings. I was not aware that this will count as a new betting round, that is not said anywhere I can found from your terms and conditions. Neither I did not found mention about this feature afterwards. Different slots have different kind of features as you know and I honestly did not realise that using this feature violates your Bonus Terms which I had read.

I made 2553 betting rounds with bonus money, made three exceeded bets in your point of view because there were no proper instructions and those bets did not affect my overall winnings. Winnings I made mostly from Gonzo Quest and you reduced over 600€ from my bonus balance after wagering because winnings are limited x10 deposit. All my actions were ”bona fides” which means my sincere intention was to be fair, open, and honest and I did my best to follow your bonus terms. Clearly that was not enough.

BR

juliusheide

posted on October 5, 2018.

Dear JULIUSHEIDE,

Unfortunately you have violated bonus Terms and Conditions, there is nothing we can do.

If you have any questions, please contact our payment or support department.

All the best
Paradisewin casino team

juliusheide Finland
posted on October 5, 2018.

Dear Paradise Win

I don't believe your claim there is nothing you can do. I believe you meant there is nothing you want to do.

The violation you are accusing me is at least in the grey area, because I cannot find mention in your terms and conditions or anywhere else that ”Take a risk” -feature will count as new betting round. I used two or three times this feature and played 2553 rounds of slots with bonus money, so I used it approximately in 0,1 % rounds while playing so it was nothing like suspicious betting pattern or trying to cheat. It was honestly because I was unaware you will count those as new bets.

Another part in this case was reducing my winnings which I made in real money balance after bonus balance was reduced to 200€ and transferred to real money balance. I would like to know what would have been your actions if I had made deposit then, e.g. 100€ more and having then my real money balance total 300€. What if I had won then and had real money balance e.g. 500€? Would you still void all winnings in this scenario?

I have contacted your support/payment department with emails, but it takes several days to get response.


BR

AskGamblers
posted on October 6, 2018.

Considering all the information provided during the course of the complaints process, AskGamblers Complaints Team can confirm that player breached maximum betting amount while playing a bonus and by that action violated General Bonus Terms #1.4

Tip 1: Please be aware that the maximum bet allowed during bonus play is 5 EUR/US­D/G­BP/­AUD­/CA­D/NZD or 50 SEK/NOK/DKK. If upon withdrawal, during the review of transactions, it appears that this term is breached, the bonus and all resulting winnings may be void.

Based on the above AskGamblers Complaints Team consider the case as resolved and it being officially closed now. In case of a disagreement with our decision we recommend player to seek further assistance on the matter from the relevant regulatory body.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds